top of page

Book Blast April 13th, 2020


Scandalous Shifters Paranormal Box Set  by Mia Taylor

Scandalous Shifters Paranormal Box Set

by Mia Taylor

It was fitting that her name meant “the fiery one” because Serafina was hot! Somehow, I knew from the second I laid eyes on her in that hospital that she was going to be mine for eternity. I had a bet to win, one that would free me from the prison in which I’d been cast after being framed for a crime that my brother committed. And the stakes were higher than any I’d ever known in this life or the next. But the way I felt for Sera had little to do with the wager and everything to do with the fact she was my mate. Everyone is conspiring against us, dark forces and light but love always wins in the end…doesn’t it?

Buy Link: Amazon

Darkness Rising: A Limited Edition Fantasy and Urban Fantasy Collection  Multi-Author Box Set

Darkness Rising: A Limited Edition Fantasy and Urban Fantasy Collection

Multi-Author Box Set

Few can survive the rising dark. Join unimaginable paranormal creatures in epic battles or enjoy a heart-stopping romance that will take your breath away. In this collection of paranormal romance and fantasy novels, witches, wolves, demons, and demigods haunt the pages as they fight against the pull of darkness. But will they succeed?

Buy Link: Amazon

Curvy for Him: The Teacher and the Trainer (Curvy for Him Series Book 1)  by Annabelle Winters

Curvy for Him: The Teacher and the Trainer (Curvy for Him Series Book 1)

by Annabelle Winters

INSTA-LOVE LIKE YOU'VE NEVER SEEN . . . Why am I still here, standing under a streetlamp, my heart pounding, knees weak, head spinning from what just happened? I should be long gone by now. The guy is a freak at best, a criminal at worst. I'm a fourth-grade teacher! I'm a role model! I'm . . . I'm . . . I'm . . . I'm his. OMG, I'm his!

Buy Link: Amazon

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page