top of page

Book Blast April 27th, 2020


Romantically Ever After: A Limited Edition Collection of Contemporary Romance Novels   Multi-Author Box Set

Romantically Ever After: A Limited Edition Collection of Contemporary Romance Novels

Multi-Author Box Set

The abs are hard. The kisses are countless. And the happily ever afters will leave you breathless...but no one said getting there would be easy. With billionaire bad boys, second chance lovers, sexy royals, delicious daddies, secret babies, and more of your favorite contemporary romance tropes, there's something for everyone in this collection of 24 contemporary romance novels from today's USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors. Twenty-four chances to find Mr. Right. What could go wrong? These original, standalone, full-length novels are packed with unforgettable emotions and surprising twists in romances ranging from sweet to scorching, suspenseful to comedic, and everything in between.

The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Simon: A Billionaire's Obsession Novel (The Billionaire's Obsession series Book 1)  by J. S. Scott

The Billionaire's Obsession ~ Simon: A Billionaire's Obsession Novel (The Billionaire's Obsession series Book 1)

by J. S. Scott

Will the reclusive, stubborn, alpha billionaire be my rescuer, or the biggest mistake of my life? You could say I'm a nursing student who is definitely down on her luck. My entire life has been a struggle for me. But I'm almost through the hard times, nearly done with nursing school so I can build a better life than the one I was given. I'm so ready to move from full-time waitressing to a professional nursing career. Until....disaster strikes just as I enter the home stretch. Through no fault of my own, I'm about to be homeless, and I'll end up kissing all my dreams goodbye unless some kind of wonderful,surprise event occurs, and great things just don't happen to a girl like me. Or so I thought...until a miracle shows up in the form of the mysterious, stubborn, handsome, alpha billionaire, Simon Hudson. He makes me a bargain that's almost impossible not to accept when I'm looking at homelessness, and giving up everything I've worked so hard to achieve. Do I dare trust a wealthy mystery man that I don't even know? Simon has secrets and hidden pain that inexplicably draws me to him, but once I'm caught up in his web, will he ever let me go?

Spells & Ashes (The Dark Files Book 1)  by Kim Richardson

Spells & Ashes (The Dark Files Book 1)

by Kim Richardson

Are you ready for a new kind of witch? My name is Samantha Beaumont and I’m a witch. But I’m not your average dark witch. I specialize in Goetia—the ancient art of conjuring demons—and exorcisms. That’s right. I hunt and banish demons and other supernatural baddies. But not with a fancy sword or a dagger. No, I banish these suckers with good old-fashioned magic. All is well until a human girl is murdered and her soul taken by a Greater demon. It gets worse. Human bodies are dropping like flies and it’s up to me to find the Greater demon and kill it. But everyone knows it’s not that simple. I might have to reveal my secret... if it came to light, I would be dead and all my friends with me.

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page