top of page

Book Blast April 5, 2002


Boss of Me: An Enemies to Lovers Romance  by Aubrey Wright

Boss of Me: An Enemies to Lovers Romance

by Aubrey Wright

Boss with benefits was a bad idea. Getting pregnant by him... Pure stupidity. Cocky McCockerson was my first on a long list of firsts. My first crush. My first lover. My first kiss. When he left without a word he became... my first enemy. 12 years later he's back from the military. Armed with a panty dropping smile and enough swagger to charm the entire cheerleading squad. And I'm the idiot that agreed to let him stay at my house. I was doing an excellent "ish" job of minding my business, until I walked in on him in the shower. We agreed. Just once. Screw my broken heart. I can keep it casual. His charm and big stick aren't fooling anyone. Just when my hatred was subsiding. He secretly becomes my boss. Guess I'll hide this baby bump a little longer...

Buy Link: Amazon

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page