top of page

Book Blast April 4th, 2020


Regretting You: A Dark College Bully Romance (A Blackthorn Elite Novel Book 4)  by J.L. Beck  and C. Hallman

Regretting You: A Dark College Bully Romance (A Blackthorn Elite Novel Book 4)

by J.L. Beck and C. Hallman

Once upon a time she was my sister’s best friend. I’d always wanted her to be mine, that is until the night everything changed and my love morphed into pure hatred. Now I’m a vile bastard with a chip on his shoulder. Cruel black hate is all I know. My only focus *ucking my way through Blackthorn’s elite women and partying. Then she shows up at Blackthorn. She’s different now, quiet and reserved, but just as beautiful as she was the day she disappeared. One look and my focus changes. I decided then that my time for revenge is now. No way does she get to enjoy herself. No, I’m going to make her life hell. Destroy her from the inside out. I’m going to make her regret ever walking my way, because if it wasn’t for her…my sister would still be alive.

Buy Link: Amazon

Until You Set Me Free: Book 1 in the Until You Series  by D.M. Davis

Until You Set Me Free: Book 1 in the Until You Series

by D.M. Davis

An emotionally charged romance, intertwined with tragedy, force the career-minded heir and his best friend’s irresistible sister to choose between their careers, their hearts, and the safety of the ones they love. Sexy girl-next-door Samantha buries herself in her high school studies, focusing on graduating early from college and heading into a successful tech career. She’s beautiful, sassy, and confident in her abilities, except when it comes to attracting the man she’s afraid to want. Tech guru Joseph’s future is already mapped: he’s expected to join the ranks of the family business, McIntyre Corporate Industries, to head up the technology wing and keep it on the cutting edge. Joseph needs to focus on his future career, his birthright, and not on romancing his roommate’s sister. Will Joseph step up and be the man she needs? Can Samantha trust she’s the woman he wants?

Buy Link: Amazon

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page