top of page

Book Blast March 28th, 2020


Fractured Heart: A Reverse Harem Fairy Tale Romance (LUV Academy Book 1)  by Mia Harlan and Vivi Clarke

Fractured Heart: A Reverse Harem Fairy Tale Romance (LUV Academy Book 1)

by Mia Harlan and Vivi Clarke

I write songs about fairy tales, but I never thought four gorgeous princes would sweep me off my feet. Homeless and rejected by the school of my dreams, I somehow find myself at LUV Academy, crashing in a dorm room with an a cappella group of gorgeous, rich, talented men. They each bring their own brand of sexy and I want them all:

  • The relentless flirt

  • The sophisticated mountain-man

  • The sweet boy next door

  • And the bad-boy bully who hates me with a passion

But with the college a cappella auditions fast approaching, can I write a song that’s good enough to secure these talented guys a place in the competition? And will I be able to secure a place in their hearts and get my own happily ever after?

Buy Link: Amazon

Imogene (White Wolf Matriarchs Book 1)  by Crystal Dawn

Imogene (White Wolf Matriarchs Book 1)

by Crystal Dawn

Forbidden love just got a lot more forbidden... Falling in love was something she never thought she'd do again. After a nasty divorce and feeling like her world was crumbling down around her, Imogene "Genie" Defino never expects to find love--a love so forbidden that it could destroy the lives of everyone around her. With a pull stronger than any she's ever experienced before, Genie can't deny her attraction and heated desire for the sexy and rugged wolf, Eli Danvers. And with fate stepping in and forcing them together, their need for one another intensifies. But can she resist what she shouldn't have? After all, he's half her age. Can a cougar really make a future with a wolf?

Buy Link: Amazon

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page