top of page

Book Blast March 27, 2020


Declan (The Callaghan Mafia Book 1)  by Savannah Rylan

Declan (The Callaghan Mafia Book 1)

by Savannah Rylan

She hates me, but she's mine.My father is missing. As the head of the Callaghan mob family, he has lots of enemies. Somehow, one of them got their hands on him. So now my brothers and I are on the hunt for a kidnapper. Can't wait to meet him, and end him. But while my father is missing someone has to keep the family business running. And that means collecting on our loans. When one of the families can't pay up, they offer me their daughter instead. Ciara is stubborn, feisty, and deliciously not interested. I never back down from a fight. I'll prove to her I'm the only one who can meet her needs, And I'll find my father.

Buy Link: Amazon

Jericho (The Strong Pack Book 1)  by Crystal Dawn

Jericho (The Strong Pack Book 1)

by Crystal Dawn

The Strong Pack T.J. is just an average human girl trying to avoid a serious relationship with anyone but especially wolves. She's been hurt and that isn't going to happen again any time soon. Jericho is just your average alpha wolf heir to the Strong pack alpha. He's a bit of a player. He plans to have a good time until he finds his soul mate and settles down. He thinks T.J. is a pity date a mutual friend has forced on him until he sees her. He wants her and he won't take no for an answer. He agrees to one night only but then discovers she is his soul mate. How crazy is that? He also discovers she is being chased by a crazy wolf that happens to be her ex. There is something special about T.J. that she hasn't told him. Will it make a difference when he finds out?

Buy Link: Amazon

Take It Slow: A Small Town Billionaire Romance (Texas Billionaires Book 1)  by Scarlett Brooks

Take It Slow: A Small Town Billionaire Romance (Texas Billionaires Book 1)

by Scarlett Brooks

Levi Gunner is everything I’m not. For starters he’s a billionaire. He’s confident, strong, willing to do anything for his business. Gunner Meats, a huge cattle operation. Yuck. I don’t even eat meat. We have nothing in common. Except one perfect dance, under the stars. At a charity auction he bought me at. I’ll probably never see him again. Until he asks me for a date. One date, just like our one dance. But what if I want more? I don’t know if Levi will put everything he’s worked for aside for me. And if he does, Am I willing to put my heart on the line for him?

Buy Link: Amazon

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page