top of page

Book Blast March 26, 2020


Cold As Puck (Cold Love Book 1)  by Violet Paige

Cold As Puck (Cold Love Book 1)

by Violet Paige

I was all in. Down on one-knee. Love you forever. ALL in. But I destroyed it. Because that’s what I do. The worst part… I’d never see her look at me the same way. In awe of the hockey god. The stud who made her breathless in bed. The winner. I was a champion. I lost Game Seven and the team put me on a tight leash. Now I’m back in my home town during the off-season. Forced to do penance or I’m no longer the Dires’ goalie. But Sophie’s still there and she’s not buying my acts of atonement. Why would she? I broke her heart. She has no reason to forgive me, but I can’t skate this time. I remember how it felt when we got under each other’s skin. So does she. Hot. Wicked. Hypnotic. Maybe if I tell her the truth, we can start over. Or, maybe I’ll lose her all over again. Buy Link: Amazon

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page