top of page

Book Blast March 22, 2020


Saving Baby Mama  by Avery Edwards

Saving Baby Mama

by Avery Edwards

Where am I? Why am I wearing a wedding band? Why can't I remember my goddamn name? Freaking Vegas... Once the drop dead gorgeous woman next to me finally woke up, she couldn't remember who she was either. Great. I knew we tied one on, but this is a new level of stupid. Before we can get our bearings, Someone breaks into our room and tries to kill us. Apparently, I have a very special set of whoop-a$s skills. Skills that feel instinctual. Skills I was born to perform. No time to ponder. We're on the run, Fighting for our lives and our memories. The more I'm with Ms. Congeniality, the more I remember, She's not a stranger after all. She has her own secret. One that might take me nine months to figure out...

Buy Link: Amazon

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page