top of page

Book Blast March 11th, 2020


Date Monsters for Bad Boys Shifter Box Set  by Lisa Daniels

Date Monsters for Bad Boys Shifter Box Set

by Lisa Daniels

I hired him once more to help me. But maybe I just can’t help myself… So, yeah. I’ve got to be there for my little brother’s wedding. And I’m not about to go to it single. So of course I hire someone to be my boyfriend. The person I hire is one familiar to me. One I’ve been with before. Felix. A dragon shifter. We’re here for a job. Just clients. Clients working on a fake front. A client I may or may not have fallen for, in spite of everything telling me not to… This Box Set Includes: Date Monsters for Bad Boys Prequel (Short Story) Claire's Bad Boy Shannon's Bad Boy Rita's Bad Boy Faye's Bad Boy

Buy Link: Amazon

Death is a Woman Omnibus: When Death Became a Woman, Drinking with Death, Disorganized as Death, All's Fair in Death and War, Two Sides of Death

by River Tatum and Michael Anderle

Grim Reapers. Saving lives. Lessons in love.

Get the entire Death is a Woman series for one very low price, including the prequel!

Buy Link: Amazon

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page