top of page

Book Blast March 5, 2020


Cruel Obsession: A Mafia Romance (The Obsession Duet Book 1)  by J.L. Beck and C. Hallman

Cruel Obsession: A Mafia Romance (The Obsession Duet Book 1)

by J.L. Beck and C. Hallman

I made a vow to protect her when we were just kids. First, from the monsters hiding under the bed and then the ones roaming the world freely. My obsession with Dove wasn’t normal, it toed the line on psychotic, but my love for her overshadowed that. I’d killed, destroyed, and hurt those that had done her wrong. I’d watched her for years wanting to claim her but refusing to. I was both her guardian angel and a demon lurking in the shadows. She was mine, even though she didn’t know it yet. I had planned to let her live her life while I watched from afar. Until one night, everything changes, and I’m forced to kidnap her. She doesn’t remember me. She doesn’t know me. She begs me to let her go. But I can’t. I won’t. There are things she doesn’t know. Secrets I cannot tell her, but one thing is clear. I’ll die before I ever let her slip through my fingers.

Buy Link: Amazon

Gone Country (Cousins Gone Series Book 1)  by Katrina Marie

Gone Country (Cousins Gone Series Book 1)

by Katrina Marie

What happens when a city girl goes country? She is a driven city girl with her eyes on the prize. He is a smoking hot country mechanic whose prize is her. Stella Monroe has her eye on one thing...a promotion. So when her boss offers her an opportunity to show her value to the company, she decides to take it. There is just one problem. Moving to a small town away from her city life isn't Stella's idea of a good time. But she's got this. Right? From the minute she arrives in the country, Stella is beginning to lose her confidence. Her car ends up in a ditch, a snake decides to visit her in the shower, and the quiet is driving her crazy. Her only saving grace is the hot mechanic that rescued her from the side of the road. His mix of kindness and cocky playfulness is definitely appealing, but can she manage her career and a fling?

Buy Link: Amazon

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page