top of page

Book Blast Feb. 12, 2020


Judge (Dead Legion MC Book 2)  by Kasey Krane

Judge (Dead Legion MC Book 2)

by Kasey Krane

They call me Judge, because I bring down punishment.Thirteen years ago the love of my life, Carmen, walked out the door. She said I was married to the Dead Legion. She wasn't wrong. But losing her was the biggest mistake of my life. And now she's back, on the evening news, shot by our biggest rival. Oh HELL no. I will do anything to keep her safe, even if she doesn't want me back. But one night alone together could change everything. I'll show her, this time I'm choosing her.

Buy Link: Amazon

Forbidden Desires: A Contemporary Romance Box Set  by Annie J. Rose

Forbidden Desires: A Contemporary Romance Box Set

by Annie J. Rose

Five full standalone novels full of steamy forbidden romances sure to heat up the coldest winter nights. Settle in with these sexy bad boys and the ladies who’ve been forbidden to love them.

Buy Link: Amazon

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page