top of page

Book Blast Jan. 15, 2020


Bishop (Dead Legion MC Book 1)  by Kasey Krane

Bishop (Dead Legion MC Book 1)

by Kasey Krane

She's my worst nightmare.Jules, a journalist, from NYC, wants to know everything about my club. And my oldest friend is an idiot and agreed to it. He says good press will be positive for us. But we're about to make the biggest deal of our lives. And no one can know about it. Especially some stubborn but insanely beautiful reporter. With curves in all the right places. Problem is, Jules is good at her job, and discovers our secrets. Now the pres wants her gone. Over my dead body. Jules is mine now and I'll do anything to protect her. Even defy my brothers.

Buy Link: Amazon

Shifter Protectors 12 Book Compilation  by Lisa Daniels and Mia Taylor

Shifter Protectors 12 Book Compilation

by Lisa Daniels and Mia Taylor

Best selling Paranormal authors Lisa Daniels and Mia Taylor bring you some of their best shifter stories! If you love steamy romance with seductive protectors and engaging story lines you will love this box set.

Buy Link: Amazon

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page