top of page

Book Blast Dec. 8th, 2019


Break Me Sapphire Bay High Series  By Naomi Martin

Break Me Sapphire Bay High Series

By Naomi Martin

My name is Winter, and I come from a broken home… After a tragic family accident, my life spiraled into chaos. I numbed myself with boys, booze, and drugs - and I liked it… A lot. I liked it so much that my mom forced me to move away from my hometown. We packed our bags and settled on a place called Sapphire Bay. Within weeks, I began creating the life I’ve always wanted. Popularity, acceptance, and royalty became the norm for me. I became a queen at Sapphire Bay High…But then, everything changed. My fresh start took a spoiled turn when I met Asher, Owen, and Samuel. I then realized Sapphire Bay High isn’t just a popularity contest… It’s something much more dark. Will I make it to see graduation... Or will Sapphire Bay eat me alive?

Download your free copy today on BookFunnel

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page