top of page

Book Blast Dec. 2nd, 2019


Twelve Nights of Scandal  by Carrie Lomax

Twelve Nights of Scandal

by Carrie Lomax

A Christmas Conspiracy Mr. Finlay Weston braves deep snowfall to attend a tedious Christmas party in the countryside for one reason—he intends to take a wife. Miss Stanton is the obvious choice. Her father’s property neighbors his estate. He has already sought her father’s permission. Yet it is her cousin, Miss Amity Mayweather, who compels him. Her a sharp quips cause scenes night after night. Could the women be conspiring to prevent Finn from proposing? A New Year’s Wish Amity doesn’t resent her cousin for living in her childhood home. It’s not Holly’s fault that her father and brother died in a carriage accident, leaving Amity, her mother and sisters to eke out an existence in genteel poverty. Vivacious Holly wants nothing to do with Finlay “Mr. Poker-Arse” Weston and his looming betrothal. Of course, sAmity will help Holly avoid his proposal for a fortnight. But Amity is unprepared for the wholly inappropriate longing Finn stirs in her… Dreams Do Come True When Holly abruptly changes course, Amity must decide whether to claim the unexpected love blossoming between her and her brother’s best friend—or to step aside and preserve her closeness with Holly. Finn won’t be cajoled into proposing to the wrong woman. He’ll have Amity—no matter what his choice costs him.

Buy Link: Amazon

Teach Me New Tricks  by Ali Parker

Teach Me New Tricks

by Ali Parker

He’s going to make me break my number one rule. And possibly lose my job. How dare he? It’s pretty simple, though. Don’t date students. Which is normally easy to stick to. Who wants to date an eighteen-year-old boy? Not me. I much prefer an older man with rough hands that knows what he’s doing. Enter Mr. Evans. A single father billionaire with more time on his plate than he knows what to do with. And the man is brilliant and wickedly delicious. Much to my surprise, he’s quickly becoming my star pupil, which means he gets more of my time than necessary. But I can’t help myself. He’s exactly what I need in my life, in my bed, kissing me at the stroke of midnight… And the best is even though he’s older than me, he’s more than willing to let me teach him a few new tricks. Let's just hope we don't get caught.

Buy Link: Amazon

Until You Say I Do: Book 3 in the Until You Series  by D.M. Davis

Until You Say I Do: Book 3 in the Until You Series

by D.M. Davis

"The first time I saw her, I knew she would be mine. Clichéd? Yes, but that doesn’t make it any less true." Trust is hard earned, and easily broken even for those who believe they have triumphed and now lie on the winning side of love. Having won Samantha’s heart and trust, Joseph is determined to conquer his next challenge of making her his wife and priming her for a career at MCI. But, an old nemesis threatens the woman he loves, shaking her to her foundation and jeopardizing their very happiness. Can Samantha see beyond the evidence and believe in the man she loves? Will Joseph be able to prove his innocence before it's too late to say "I Do"?

Buy Link: Amazon

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page