top of page

Book Blast Dec. 1, 2019


The Road to Redemption: Finding Grace, Book 1  by D.M. Davis

The Road to Redemption: Finding Grace, Book 1

by D.M. Davis

When Life put them together, the Universe noticed. What they didn't know is that they were made for each other. Literally. Theo My ex broke me, or so I thought. I'd shut down, given up. But my past doesn't seem so bleak when the woman I've only seen in my dreams walks into my usual coffee shop, jump-starting my heart and giving my soul a desperately needed punch to the gut. She's damaged goods. But not in the way you're thinking. Life broke her. …And I'm here to kiss it and make it all better. She's my queen. My redemption. My second chance at forever. Lauren He's gorgeous beyond words. Why he’s attracted to me when no one else is, is unfathomable. And yet, he is. He's Mount Everest, and my climbing legs are broken. …I'm broken. Always have been. Always will be. I'm drawn to him like the universe demands it. He accepts it as truth. I know better, and when he figures it out, I'll be decimated. I want redemption, but it's a painful road to travel. I'll have to face my demons. …And apparently, he wants to fight them with me. All journeys have a beginning. This is Theo and Lauren's...

Buy Link: Amazon

Montana Untamed (Bear Grass Springs, Book 1): Bear Grass Springs, Book 1  by Ramona Flightner

Montana Untamed (Bear Grass Springs, Book 1): Bear Grass Springs, Book 1

by Ramona Flightner

A passionate embrace ruined her reputation. A moment of desire forced him to break a vow. Will they find love in a marriage of convenience? Annabelle Evans arrives in Bear Grass Springs, Montana Territory, in 1884 hoping to reunite with her long-estranged sister. Expecting to attend her sister's wedding to Cailean MacKinnon, she is shocked at Cailean's emphatic denouncement of her sister. Annabelle discovers that her hoped-for reconciliation will not be as she had imagined. Not one to retreat from a challenge, Annabelle opens her own business, intent on remaining near her sister to repair their damaged relationship and succeeding without the support of a husband. Cailean Mackinnon swore off marriage twelve years ago when he fled the Isle of Skye in Scotland. A successful livery owner, he is determined to focus on his work and his siblings, adamant that he has no room in his life for love. However, he cannot suppress his fascination for the resourceful and determined Annabelle who, in turn, cannot avoid a reluctant admiration for the strong, virile, loyal Scot. A fateful kiss witnessed by the gossiping town busybody forces their mutual attraction into the open. Annabelle's independent spirit precludes a man in her life, and Cailean's closed-off heart refuses to allow any woman in. Will Annabelle and Cailean overcome their fears for a timeless love?

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page