top of page

Book Blast Aug. 18, 2019


The Thunder Rolls (The Dawson Brothers Book 8)  by Ali Parker

The Thunder Rolls (The Dawson Brothers Book 8)

by Ali Parker

She's far too old for me, but age is just a number. Crazily enough, I've loved her since I was a little boy. But I'm not little anymore. And she's a widow now. No way in hell I'm letting this chance go by now that I'm in her hometown. I don't give a damn what people say. The biggest struggle is to get this beautiful woman to see me as more than a rowdy Dawson boy. I've got more to offer her than any man she might find. Prying my way into her life isn't going to be easy, but it'll be more than worth it. My heart is already hers. Time to add in my future, my money, and my body. Hope she's willing to light up the night with me. 'Cause there's a storm rolling in. Me.


Buy Link: Amazon

Takeover: An Older Billionaire, Younger BBW Romance (Real Men Crave Curves Book 2)  by Mandy Morgan

Takeover: An Older Billionaire, Younger BBW Romance (Real Men Crave Curves Book 2)

by Mandy Morgan

A sweet and steamy love story about a mechanic turned billionaire and his younger curvy obsession... Megan All I wanted to do was climb the corporate ladder and get my money's worth out of my business degree. But just as I'm making some progress, Eric Castle inherits the company, and I'm expected to be the former grease monkey's assistant! Rugged good looks and massive muscles are not what I was expecting from my new boss. And now, I have to worry about my career and my heart... Eric I'd been turning wrenches for two decades when I found out I was the heir to an automotive empire worth billions. I’d been a mechanic for so long, my first impulse was to refuse to take the helm and stay in the shop. But then I met Megan Barnes, my deliciously curvy new assistant, and my focus shifted from fixing engines to revving hers. And I plan on making her mine, no matter the cost...

Buy Link: Amazon

Dragon Guard Series : Volume 1  by Julia Mills

Dragon Guard Series : Volume 1

by Julia Mills

Her Dragon to Slay

Her Dragon's Fire

Haunted by Her Dragon

Buy Link: Amazon

The Art of Taming a Rake (A Legendary Lovers Book 4)  By Nicole Jordan

The Art of Taming a Rake (A Legendary Lovers Book 4)

By Nicole Jordan

Sparks abound in this sizzling new Legendary Lovers tale from New York Times bestselling author Nicole Jordan, in which a seductive rakehell must woo his spirited but love-shy bride while unmasking a mysterious assailant. Despite his notorious reputation, Quinn Wilde, Earl of Traherne, has mostly honorable intentions. So when beautiful Venetia Stratham boldly enters a gentlemen’s club, demanding that Quinn stop courting her sister, he does what any bachelor would do: He kisses her. With her sharp wit, intoxicating passion, and surprising vulnerability, Venetia is irresistible—except for all this nonsense about threatening to shoot Quinn. But when clandestine enemies make an actual attempt on the earl’s life, Venetia is implicated. To save her good name, Quinn does what any true gentleman must do: He proposes. Thus Venetia finds herself wed to arrogant, wickedly sensual Quinn, whose devilish ways are as legendary as his rumored skills as a lover. Yet vexingly, her body rebels against her vow to remain immune to his many charms. If only she could reform the infuriating nobleman—without diminishing his undeniable allure. As Venetia discovers that a true rake is hard to tame, Quinn faces an even greater challenge: winning his wife’s fragile trust . . . while defending both their lives.

Buy Link: Amazon

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page