top of page

Book Blast June 7, 2019


Violca's Vow (The Dragon Ruby Series Book 3)  by Leilani Love

Violca's Vow (The Dragon Ruby Series Book 3)

by Leilani Love

Violca is a witch. Awesome, right? Not even a little. Violca’s life has been turned upside down since she discovered her powers. She’s discovered an entire world of magic and paranormal creatures. She’s being hunted by a demon. The Vampire King is hunting her mate to get to her. Humans are chasing them, attacking entire communities to get to her. Violca knows that in order for them to win this war they will need allies. For that to happen she is going to have to be creative. She will do what she has to keep her family safe. She will do this all this…even while planning her wedding.

Buy Link: Amazon

Don't Fall for the Mob Boss' Son: A Clean Second Chance Mafia Romance (Take My Advice Book 3)  by Palmer King

Don't Fall for the Mob Boss' Son: A Clean Second Chance Mafia Romance (Take My Advice Book 3)

by Palmer King

Everybody deserves a second chance... except for him.

Gino Ricci is the last person Amelia expects to see when she arrives at the police station ready to defend her newest client, who just so happens to be Gino's father. They haven't seen each other since college and things between them didn't quite end on a good note.

When the two realize that they'll have to work together to save his dad from going to prison, neither is very happy. But the one thing these opposites have in common is their sense of loyalty, when duty calls, they answer.

This is not going to be easy. Gino and his family have a secret that even Amelia can't know. Will the secret that tore Amelia and Gino apart before keep them from a second chance now?

Buy Link: Amazon

Model Student  by Chloe Morgan

Model Student

by Chloe Morgan

My art is damaged by my broken heart. My creativity numb. Losing my wife has left me finding contentment in the dark, until a light shines through the mist. A new model for my sculpting class, and I find myself inspired to breathe again. She has curves made to be sculpted, and for the first time since that day, my hands are itching to work—on her. All of her. This beautiful mystery girl's mind and body are capable of healing me. And her talent is stunning. As my second chance stares me in the face, I have one choice to make. Fall in love with the forbidden or risk losing the light again.

Buy Link: Amazon

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page