top of page

Book Blast June 3, 2019


Too Blue (Blue Moon Pack Book 1)  by Crystal Dawn

Too Blue (Blue Moon Pack Book 1)

by Crystal Dawn

Way out in the middle of no where, Blue is alpha to a pack that is a refuge to outcasts. They have lots of land and all their needs are covered but one. They are isolated so most of the pack are still waiting to find their soul mates. They decide to have a singles event that will bring in unmated wolves and raise a little money since that’s never a bad thing, right? Rainy needs to get away from her crazy life for a while and a pack is looking for a bartender for a year or so. It’s far away from home so no one will know who she is. It looks like it’s going to work out if she can get around this attraction she and Blue seem to have. Suddenly, life catches up with her and things don’t go quite the way she planned. Will Blue save the day? Will he be able to forgive her? And more importantly will her past ever stop ruining her hopes for a future?

Buy Link: Amazon

Banished Love (Banished Saga, Book 1)  by Ramona Flightner

Banished Love (Banished Saga, Book 1)

by Ramona Flightner

I’m suffocating under the weight of others’ expectations. If I have to sit through one more afternoon tea, listening to my simpering stepmother extoll the benefits of traditional roles for women, I fear I’ll scream, “The world is changing. It’s 1900!” I want more from life than she can imagine. If she knew of my interest in Gabriel, she’d have a fit of the vapors. She’d bemoan his humble beginnings and lack of wealth rather than recognize his integrity or his loyalty to his brothers. If she saw how he stares at me, as though I’m a puzzle he’s trying to solve, she’d lock me in my room. He fascinates me, as no one has since that awful day. How can we surmount society’s prejudices and allow our love to grow?

Buy Link: Amazon

Dragon Shifters of Kiyria Collection 1: A Paranormal SciFi Reverse Harem Romance Collection  by Lexa Lumos

Dragon Shifters of Kiyria Collection 1: A Paranormal SciFi Reverse Harem Romance Collection

by Lexa Lumos

Dragon Shifters of Kiyria Collection 1 contains books 1 - 3 of Dragon Shifters of Kiyria.

Buy Link: Amazon

Eve of Destruction: (A Military Cyborg Romance) (Soldiers of Destruction Series Book 1)  by E. Kay Sims

Eve of Destruction: (A Military Cyborg Romance) (Soldiers of Destruction Series Book 1)

by E. Kay Sims

Eve Stone I woke up in a top-secret lab with no memory of my past. When I sleep, I dream of a man with stormy silver eyes. He haunts me and something in me knows he is the key to my finding my human identity. Wyatt Our relationship was against the rules but we fell in love anyway. She was everything and I feel the loss of her deep in my soul, I would give anything for even just one more day with her.

Buy Link: Amazon

Moonlight Mystique: A Limited-Edition Collection of Fantasy Paranormal Romances

Moonlight Mystique: A Limited-Edition Collection of Fantasy Paranormal Romances

Multi-Author Box Set

Creatures of all kinds... Whether the witching hour, dawn, day or dusk, you'll be sure to find a thrill with these supernatural tales of the paranormal. This collection of stories caters to every taste. From steamy to sizzling with creatures of all kinds. Proceed with caution when you read this compilation because what is read, can never be unread, especially not under the moonlight.

Buy Link: Amazon

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page