top of page

Book Blast May 27, 2019


#FairyTaleDad  By Lorraine M.L.M

By Lorraine M.L.M

Summer's wish is to have a dad. But the odds of ever finding her biological father are one in a million. She’s the product of an anonymous sperm donor, an unscrupulous fertility agent and a closed fertility clinic.

When Summer’s best friend, Jake, performs an illegal hack for her seventeenth birthday, she’s in for a shocking surprise. All the evidence indicates that her father is Lord Henry Appleton, an English Lord, billionaire and CEO of the most esteemed real estate company in London. Who could ask for a better father figure?

But getting close to him isn’t easy. Even if Summer lands the prestigious internship as his personal assistant, she must contend with Lord Henry's conniving ex-girlfriend, the relentless paparazzi, and the growing attraction between him and her mum--all while carrying a secret that only she and Jake know.

Grab your free copy today on SwoonReads

Eve of Destruction  By E. Kay Sims

Eve of Destruction

By E. Kay Sims

Eve Stone I woke up in a top-secret lab with no memory of my past. When I sleep, I dream of a man with stormy silver eyes. He haunts me and something in me knows he is the key to my finding my human identity. Wyatt Our relationship was against the rules but we fell in love anyway. She was everything and I feel the loss of her deep in my soul, I would give anything for even just one more day with her.

Download your free copy from ProlicWorks

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page