top of page

Book Blast May 25, 2019


Devil's Claim  By Dariel Raye and Muffy Wilson

Devil's Claim

By Dariel Raye and Muffy Wilson

Generations ago, he died for her. Now, it’s her turn.

Pride kept them from looking at one another, but their bodies could not lie. Recognition lived in their souls, rekindling memories of passion, love, betrayal…and death.

Apache Elder Aidan Stringfellow,V, is a very wealthy man with one wish – to free his only son, the brilliant, yet abrasive David, from the curse that has plagued his family for generations. When his controversial plan for a cure is revealed, shock and disbelief are only the beginning, for David has deadly, yet beguiling secrets of his own.

Choosing to honor Aidan’s wishes, David and Katala unwittingly awaken an ancient evil desperate to lay claim to the last-born Stringfellow – David. The tumultuous consequences of a vengeful pact spanning generations, defies time, tradition, and death itself.

Katala finds herself falling in love with a man whose gaze and touch ignite long-forgotten passion, propelling her to fight for his life. She unearths one devastating clue after another on her winding journey toward the truth, but unseen forces escalate their attack as truth collides with myth. Clinging desperately to her own sanity, she must find a way to reconcile the two, for even her own identity comes into question. Trust no one. Not even David.

Time is running out. Promises will be kept, and if the devil has his way, souls will be claimed.

Download your free copy today on BookFunnel

Until You set Me Free  By D.M Davis

Until You set Me Free

By D.M Davis

An emotionally charged romance, intertwined with tragedy, force the career-minded heir and his best friend's irresistible sister to choose between their careers, their hearts, and the safety of the ones they love. Sexy girl-next-door Samantha has no idea how attractive she is. She buries herself in her high school studies, focusing on graduating early from college and heading into a successful tech career. She's beautiful, sassy, and confident in her abilities, except when it comes to attracting the man she's afraid to want. Tech guru Joseph's future is already mapped: he's expected to join the ranks of the family business, McIntyre Corporate Industries, to head up the technology wing and keep it on the cutting edge. Joseph needs to focus on his future career, his birthright, and not on romancing his roommate's sister. Will Joseph step up and be the man she needs? Can Samantha trust she's the woman he wants?

Download your free copy today from BookFunnel

I Hope You Dance (The Dawson Brothers Book 7)  by Ali Parker

I Hope You Dance (The Dawson Brothers Book 7)

by Ali Parker

I let my true love slip through my fingers. And she went on to live an interesting life without me. But she’s back in town, and my second chance is now. I won’t make the same mistake twice. This country boy ain’t stupid. Losing this girl is the only thing I regret from my past, and now there’s more of her to love. She’s got a little girl. Unfortunately, the last few years in an abusive marriage have her shying away from me, but I’m not giving up or giving in. This girl has a future—in my arms. There’s only one dance partner I want in life. Her.

Buy Link: Amazon

Souls and Shadows  Multi-Author Box Set

Souls and Shadows

Multi-Author Box Set

Darkness has risen, and the shadows are calling. Face haunting new worlds filled with paranormal creatures and breathtaking romance. Journey with beautiful beasts, sexy-as-sin vampires, soul-searing demigods, shadowy necromancers, and unlikely heroes as they fall in love and battle for good in this collection of fantasy adventures. Will they survive the shadow’s call? There’s only one way to find out.

Buy Link: Amazon

The Billionaire Next Door (Bad Boy Next Door Series Book 1)  by Lauren Wood

The Billionaire Next Door (Bad Boy Next Door Series Book 1)

by Lauren Wood

Demanding. Aloof. There was a bad man next door. I might need help, refusing this one… My next bad decision had a name. Dustin Warhill. Fallen from grace. He was a man’s man. Adonis body. No filter. Lustful, dark, with a gleam in his eyes that made me shiver. I thought my new neighbor wouldn’t fit in. He didn’t belong, and every action showed the truth. Dustin was bad news and I had to stay away. But I couldn’t. I didn’t want to. I wanted to take a ride with the devil, because he looked so damn good. He was destined to leave, so I didn’t get to close. I didn’t want to think of the future. What it would be like when he was gone. I wanted to focus on the touch of his lips on mine. The way my body fit against his. The gasping sound as we came together at night. This can’t work. No matter how badly I want it. Dustin is not that kind of man. And I’m not the damsel in distress. I can’t be. Not even for him. When I let him go, will I wonder, what I had done?

Buy Link: Amazon

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page