top of page

Book Blast May 23, 2019


On His Bended Knee: a Sweet Marriage of Convenience series (The Brides of Purple Heart Ranch Book 1)  by Shanae Johnson

On His Bended Knee: a Sweet Marriage of Convenience series (The Brides of Purple Heart Ranch Book 1)

by Shanae Johnson

She needed a place to stay. He needed to save his ranch. Together they just might make a home. Sgt. Dylan Banks lost more than just his leg in the war. His fiancée and family turned their backs on him as well. Now, he’s determined to create a safe place where wounded warriors like himself can heal. But a hidden zoning law requires all residents of the Purple Heart Ranch to be married. To save his dream, Dylan and his men will have to tie the knot—but can a man with such deep scars inside and out believe in love again? Maggie Shaw lost both her job as a veterinary technician and her apartment on the same day. Who knew her unreasonable landlord would kick her out for being four dogs over the one pet limit? Now, she and her gang of special-needs dogs are in trouble. Fate puts her in Dylan’s path with a proposal that seems too good to be true—but can her heart bear a loveless marriage of convenience? Dylan yearns to reach out for Maggie’s healing touch, but he keeps his distance, convinced his wounds are too deep for her embrace. Maggie sees past Dylan’s injuries, but if she fails to capture his heart they both could lose it all: her beloved animals, his ranch, and each other.

Buy Link: Amazon ~ Nook ~ iBooks ~Kobo ~ Google

One More Chance   By Cassidy Stone

One More Chance

By Cassidy Stone

Our 'marriage of convenience’ turned out to be anything but.

Erika

It was simple…

  • Walk the aisle with a rich, sexy playboy.

  • Get paid for my mom’s treatments.

  • Get divorced.

  • No strings attached - he made that part perfectly clear.

Except, after it all – I run into my ex-fake husband again…

And it hits me like a ton of bricks: I’m not over him.

It doesn’t matter, because I won’t let him break my heart again.

Andrew can keep his irresistible charm to himself because I’m determined to stand my ground.

Andrew

It was a business arrangement…

Sure she was wildly sexy, wildly smart, and wild in bed.

Even so, I was determined not to get attached.

One word: impossible.

Because when I see her again, it all rushes back like a hurricane.

Erika is the girl for me.

I want one more chance.

And, this time I’m playing for keeps.

Download your free copy today on BookFunnel

Oceans of Obsession  By Jennifer Jones

Oceans of Obsession

By Jennifer Jones

Hot Sun. Extreme Surfing. Sizzling Sex.

He's a hot Brazilian pro-surfer. She's a free-spirited artist. Will their passion come in with the tide?

Read the prequel novella to the Pleasure Point Series!

Download your free copy today on BookFunnel

Enchantress: Paranormal Vampire Romance (The Chronicles of the Eylones Book 1)  by Anna Santos

Enchantress: Paranormal Vampire Romance (The Chronicles of the Eylones Book 1)

by Anna Santos

All magic comes with a price, and revenge might not be as satisfying as advertised. Violet is a sorcerer, a huntress, and a vampire who works for a secret organization ruled by the Eylones--powerful immortal sorcerers--that defend humans from the monsters that lurk in the shadows. Her alluring former vampire master taught her how to seduce her prey. Once she was saved from certain death, her sexy Eylone commander taught her how to fight and use the magic in her blood. The deadly combination of these two skills makes her one of the most powerful enchantresses roaming the streets after dark. Violet is a unique and powerful weapon against the monsters that hunt humans. Since she was liberated, she has been waiting for the opportunity to destroy the one who stole her from her parents and broke her heart into pieces. Now they need her to go undercover and seduce the vampire that could lead them to the master of all vampires. Violet will have to confront old feelings and purge her soul in order to find her rightful place among the Eylones she descended from. All is fair in love and war, but can all transgressions be forgiven?

Buy Link: Amazon

Beyond The Veil: A Muse Urban Fantasy (The Veil Series Book 1)  by Pippa DaCosta

Beyond The Veil: A Muse Urban Fantasy (The Veil Series Book 1)

by Pippa DaCosta

If your ex is the Prince of Greed, you’d better be ready to raze Hell. Half demon, Charlie Henderson, is living a lie. Her real name is Muse, and her attempt at a normal life is about to go up in smoke. After an assassin tries to kill her, leaving a trail of destruction in his wake, Muse must return to the one man she hoped never to see again and ask for help. The Prince of Greed isn’t known for his charity. His price is high and the cost could tear her apart. Trapped between a scheming Prince of Hell and an assassin with ulterior motives, Muse must embrace the demon inside her if she has any hope of surviving them both.

Buy Link: Amazon

Licensed To Thrill: A Jayne Bond Paranormal Mystery Book 1  by Gemma Brocato

Licensed To Thrill: A Jayne Bond Paranormal Mystery Book 1

by Gemma Brocato

Allow me to introduce myself: Bond. Jayne Bond. Master spy, loose cannon. Oh, and undead. As an operative for the secretive Vampire Intelligence Service saving the world is my job. And because I am secretly clinging to my soul, I've been known to go rogue to save random humans. When the leaders of the VIS learn of a conspiracy to take over the world, they saddle me with a bumbling rookie agent to track down the mastermind behind the plot. While investigating a deadly chemical spill I learn that all mortals are targets in the battle between good versus evil and my arch-nemesis is more determined than ever to see me dead. Matters go from bad to worse when I discover my trainee isn't as inexperienced as I've been led to believe. If I disobey direct orders on this assignment, my secret will be out. But I'll gladly break the rules to save my life, and those of all humans.

Buy Link: Amazon

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page