top of page

Book Blast May 18, 2019


Accidentally In Love  by Chloe Morgan

Accidentally In Love

by Chloe Morgan

There is only room for one love in my life. Saving lives. All of that changes when a family tragedy calls me back to my small town. I thought I’d be in and out, but the girl of my dreams stops me in my tracks. She has a rough past, and she’s not looking for love. But the thrill of fighting fires pales in comparison to fighting for her. It doesn’t matter who I have to go through to win her over. One way or another, I’ll make her mine. Even if she sees it as an accident.

Buy Link: Amazon

Lily and the Wedding Date Mistake (Love In Bloom)  by Seven Steps

Lily and the Wedding Date Mistake (Love In Bloom)

by Seven Steps

IT WAS THE WORST FIRST DATE EVER! When seventeen-year-old Lily McAlister meets a witty, mysterious boy at her aunt's wedding, sparks instantly fly between them. There's only one problem. She's lost her glasses and can't see his face. Worse, when she finds her glasses she gets a front row seat to him asking out her sister. Heartbroken, Lily thinks that things can't get any worse. Until he shows up in her English class on the first day of senior year. When they're forced to work together to throw the Fall Carnival, Lily discovers this mystery boy has a huge secret. One that will change everything. Especially Lily.

Buy Link: Amazon

Between The Sheets  by Weston Parker

Between The Sheets

by Weston Parker

Love is not a luxury a man like me can afford. I save lives for a living, and there’s no room for distractions. Until she is assigned to be my resident. The girl is everything I want and exactly what I can’t have. The hospital won’t allow it, and she’s far too young for me. But I need her more than I need my next breath. And luckily enough, she feels the same. In exchange for paying off some of her medical debts, she makes me an offer I can’t refuse: Herself. It could cost me my career. Hers too. I don’t care. I get what I want, and she’s no exception. We just have to keep our love affair between the sheets.

Buy Link: Amazon

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page