top of page

Book Blast May 7, 2019


Single Dad's Unexpected Virgin  by Kyanna Skye

Single Dad's Unexpected Virgin

by Kyanna Skye

I have been retired from Black Ops for years now. And though I work for Edgewater, I’ve avoided danger. I’m a single father with a little girl to raise, and she comes first. But I’m tired of lonely nights and an even colder bed. And then I met her. Falcon was her screen name. My friend. Fellow hacker. Sometimes, partner in crime. But more than all that she is a beautiful young woman who is in danger. Innocent, cautious, and afraid to show her emotions, she could be just the thing to ease my ache. I know what it is to have a woman to love, and to lose her. But I’m not going to waste any time when I know the pleasure that could be hours. I want her to let me in. I want to feel her and make her come for me, hear her scream my name. I want to be the one to give her what she’s never had before. And I won’t let anyone stand in my way.

Buy Link: Amazon

Queens of Medieval Romance: A Medieval Romance Bundle  by Kathryn Le Veque

Queens of Medieval Romance: A Medieval Romance Bundle

by Kathryn Le Veque

Five Full-length Le Veque novels of the strongest Medieval wKathryn omen in all the land. Purchase the set or read free in Kindle Unlimited! Welcome to Medieval England, in all its glory, where the bravest of women learn the meaning of love and and fight for what they believe in. Historical Romance has never been so empowered or sexy in five of Le Veque's most popular novels - great adventure, great love, and most of all, great happily ever afters. Discover the magic of these Queens of Medieval Romance, as only Kathryn Le Veque can create!

Buy Link: Amazon

Once Upon a Wedding: A Fiction From the Heart Second-Chances Anthology  Multi-Author Box Set

Once Upon a Wedding: A Fiction From the Heart Second-Chances Anthology

Multi-Author Box Set

Eleven best-selling and award-winning authors request your presence as they share all-new novellas that will have you humming the wedding march and dreaming of champagne toasts. It’s easy to tie the knot with these heartwarming, second chance love stories.

Buy Link: Amazon

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page