top of page

Book Blast April 26, 2019


Finding Real Love: A Fake Fiancee Romance  by Chloe Morgan

Finding Real Love: A Fake Fiancee Romance

by Chloe Morgan

One kiss changed everything. Sounds like something out of a fairy tale, but it’s more like a reality TV show. And thanks to that show, I finally get my big chance at fame. But there’s a catch. My fiancée needs to star in the show too. The damn thing is for couples. The only problem? I’m not engaged. But that’s not going to stop me. Surely, there’s a lucky lady in the world willing to play my fake fiancée for a trip to Hawaii. And I know just the girl. But things never work out as planned, and I have to make a decision soon after we get to the show. What’ll it be? The fame I’ve lusted after, or the real love I never expected to find?

Buy Link: Amazon

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page