top of page

Book Blast April 20, 2019


The Lost King (A King's Tale Book 2)  by Leilani Love

The Lost King (A King's Tale Book 2)

by Leilani Love

The call of Camelot was to much for him to resist. All Arthur had to do was sell his furs and go home and settle down with one of the neighboring farmers daughters. But when he falls at the feet of the Princess Guinevere his world gets turned upside down. Promised to Prince Gregory the crowned Prince of Camelot, Guinevere has resigned herself to a loveless marriage. Brought up to put her people her first she does everything she can to protect them. When a hunter falls at her feet he tempts her in ways no one ever has before him. Will the two be able to fight their attraction or will fate intervene?

Buy Link: Amazon

His Muse: A Mountain Man Romantic Suspense  by Annabelle Love

His Muse: A Mountain Man Romantic Suspense

by Annabelle Love

My world is dominated by mountains, forests, beautiful horizons and the music I write. I’ve managed to keep my identity secret, and I like it that way. I lost faith in people a long time ago. I don’t need them ruining this world with their greed and their lies. I chose this life of solitude. A storm and an on-the-hunt pack of wolves bring a hiker into my cabin. She’s nothing like other hikers I’ve met before. She’s nothing like other musicians I’ve worked with before either. She’s my muse I never saw coming. She’s fiery, courageous and plucks at my heartstrings. She makes me rethink the life I’ve chosen. And just when I realize she might be worth the risk… All of a sudden there’s a target on our backs. Someone’s out to get us, or maybe more precisely me? With danger lurking around every corner, now my world is completely shaken. I chose a life of solitude, and now I choose her. My muse. And I’m going to keep her safe, even if I have to risk my own life to do so.

Buy Link: Amazon

Crossroads  Multi-Author Box Sets

Crossroads

Multi-Author Box Sets

Every decision may cost you. Join 21 bestselling and award-winning authors as they bring you action, adventure and drama in these 20 multi-genre stories that will keep you entertained even after you finish the books. These stories run the gambit of the paranormal, other worlds, contemporary millionaires, military themed, alpha males, romantic suspense and even a touch of intrigue. There's something for everyone and enough for all. Get your copy today.

Buy Link: Amazon ~ iTunes ~ Nook

Drastic Measures (Emergency Book 1)  by Bobby Hutchinson

Drastic Measures (Emergency Book 1)

by Bobby Hutchinson

Does Medical Romance Make Your Temperature Rise? Doctor Alexandra Ross loves her job in the ER of Vancouver's St. Joe’s Hospital. She loves her policeman husband, Sergeant Cameron Ross. But Cameron isn’t telling her the whole truth about the dangers of his undercover work. Alex doesn’t know that the transfer to a small inland town can be a life or death issue for Cam. The love of her life is changing the life she loves--and he won't tell her why. If she wants her marriage to work, she’ll have to move with him, give up the excitement and challenge of the ER to become a GP in a hospital where no one seems to want her services. And that means leaving behind an injured brother who needs her, and a group of co-workers who’ve become her family. Can she accept a new way of life, and a new kind of husband? This is the first in the enthralling Emergency series.

Buy Link: Amazon

Haka Ever After (The Sin Bin Book 7)  by Dahlia Donovan

Haka Ever After (The Sin Bin Book 7)

by Dahlia Donovan

You are cordially invited to the Sin Bin wedding of the year—kilts required, undergarments optional. Taine Afoa has faced opponents on the rugby pitch without an ounce of fear. He hopes to find the same courage when asking the love of his life to marry him. First, though, he has to ask Freddie’s fathers for their blessing. If Taine survives, popping the question should be a breeze. Freddie Whittle knows Taine has something up his sleeve. A yes forms on his lips before the question is even asked. But can they survive the madness of friends and family, all wanting to help plan their wedding? As their May-December romance tumbles into happily ever after, one surprise after the other brings them more joy than they ever imagined possible.

Buy Link: Amazon

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page