top of page

Book Blast April 18, 2019


Violca's Vow (The Dragon Ruby Series Book 3)  by Leilani Love

Violca's Vow (The Dragon Ruby Series Book 3)

by Leilani Love

Violca is a witch. Awesome, right? Not even a little. Violca’s life has been turned upside down since she discovered her powers. She’s discovered an entire world of magic and paranormal creatures. She’s being hunted by a demon. The Vampire King is hunting her mate to get to her. Humans are chasing them, attacking entire communities to get to her. Violca knows that in order for them to win this war they will need allies. For that to happen she is going to have to be creative. She will do what she has to keep her family save.

She will do this all this…even while planning her wedding.

Buy Link: Amazon

Whatever It Takes  by Chloe Morgan

Whatever It Takes

by Chloe Morgan

I get what I want. That’s how it’s always been. Until her. She’s five foot seven of pure beauty poured into a pencil skirt and blouse, and she hates my guts. My arrival at the law firm has derailed her plans of making partner, but it’s not my fault I steal the limelight everywhere I go. When our boss throws us together on a difficult case, the competition begins. She’s hard headed, clever, and unpredictable. I love it. And something tells me she does too. But she’s forbidden fruit. And all I want is to take a bite. There’s no going back if I do. It’s love or my future. Or maybe there’s a way to have both. If so, I’ll do whatever it takes to make it happen.

Even break the rules.

Buy Link: Amazon

Sixpence & Whiskey (Toil & Trouble Book 1)  by Heather R. Blair

Sixpence & Whiskey (Toil & Trouble Book 1)

by Heather R. Blair

By the pricking of my thumbs, something wicked this way comes... It's not easy being a witch. Especially when you're the youngest and least talented of four sisters. But Persephone Gosse manages the same way she manages her Duluth bar, Toil & Trouble. With hard work, a smart mouth—and a lot of whiskey. Seph likes her quiet life...as quiet as it can be when the king of the bears wants her as his queen, a werewolf (or three) wants her dead, and her cold-as-ice ex, Jack Frost, wants... Well, she hasn't quite figured that out yet. But with a bounty on her head and time running out on a half-forgotten prophecy, Seph better get a clue before this witch's brew blows up in her face.

Buy Link: Amazon

Baseball & Broadway (Silverwood Bulldogs Book 1)  by CL King  and Katrina Marie

Baseball & Broadway (Silverwood Bulldogs Book 1)

by CL King and Katrina Marie

A broken heart is never an easy one to mend. Alice spent years forming a new identity while chasing her dreams. A fresh start was just what she needed. When she scores the leading role in a Broadway hit, a new world of possibilities opens up, including singing the National Anthem at the very game her ex was playing. The biggest mistake of Easton's life was ending things with Alice before they left for college. No woman has gotten close to him since. Instead, his primary focus is on his baseball career. While warming up before a game, a voice comes over the speakers as the Anthem is sung. A voice that causes something deep to stir inside of him. Is it possible to rekindle a romance after so much damage was done? This game is bigger than any Easton has ever played. Two hearts are on the line. Either he'll strike out or slide into home for the win. There's only one way to find out.

Buy Link: Amazon

Witching Hour: A Paranormal Reverse Harem Romance (Mystic Hallows Harem Book 3)  by Nikki Landis

Witching Hour: A Paranormal Reverse Harem Romance (Mystic Hallows Harem Book 3)

by Nikki Landis

The witching hour has begun.... My essence has been stolen. Tricked by the rogue witch that's attacked Mystic Hallows from the beginning of Samhain, I'm drained and weakened in a dungeon cell far from home. Each passing hour brings me closer to the edge as I teeter on the brink of insanity. Fantasy and reality blur, my mind deteriorates, and I can't distinguish between friend and foe. My Cosan is too far away. I need their help to break me and Damian out of this hellhole. Secrets to Damian's past and those of the Nosferatu bloodline are held within these stone walls and become the focal point in a ruthless battle for control. My only help comes from the sarcastic vampire that wants to drain my blood as much as seek revenge upon Dmitri. The vicious twin brother who tarnished the Rockcastle name and joined forces with the damned. When everything is set in motion, each hour on the clock brings destruction closer. Every tick counts down. I only have twenty-four hours to restore my fractured soul before the changes are permanent. Confronting my enemy is the only choice. It's time Roman English found out the power of the Salem bloodline once and for all - and I'm not the only one waiting to take him down.

Buy Link: Amazon

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page