top of page

Book Blast April 13, 2019


Dragon's First Shift: (Dragons Secret Society)  By Serena Meadows

Dragon's First Shift: (Dragons Secret Society)

By Serena Meadows

I never wanted a love story. True love doesn’t exist for a person like me, Or the creature that lurks within.

Funny isn’t it, how blind people can be. Dazzled by the fancy cars and pretty girls. Tailored suits and slick haircuts. Almost all of them they fail to see the lie. Smell the stinking truth right under their up-turned noses.

I’ll soon turn twenty-five, but my life has been one big, dangerous deception. I was born into a destiny I never chose, and a war I never asked for. But the biggest secret of all is running through my veins, hidden deep within my bones. A slumbering beast, that’s only now beginning to awaken.

And right when it feels like my sanity is starting to slip, she appears. Fiery, seductive, and holding an envelope that’s about to smash my life to pieces.

I never wanted a love story. But the last thing I expected was a tragedy.

Buy Link: Amazon

Fair Trade For Love: A Billionaire Bad Boy Romance  by Weston Parker

Fair Trade For Love: A Billionaire Bad Boy Romance

by Weston Parker

He’s willing to trade his daughter. Good. She’s exactly what I want in my life. The bastard shouldn’t have stolen from me. It’s not an unreasonable request, but at this point, I’m glad he did. I come from old money and lots of it. And my business is in need of some numbers help. The thief’s beautiful daughter fits the bill beautifully. But the innocent girl does far more than help me get the business in line. She wakes me up at night, has me pacing the floor, and drowns me in the desire to focus on so much more than work. I’ve not loved or lusted in a long time, but there’s something about her. Whether I want her to or not, she’s causing my blood to burn. I’ll never give her back. Not even when the debt is paid.

Buy Link: Amazon

Fated Mates: A Limited Edition Collection of Paranormal Romance and Reverse Harem Shifter Novels   Multi-Author Box Sets

Fated Mates: A Limited Edition Collection of Paranormal Romance and Reverse Harem Shifter Novels

Multi-Author Box Sets

Seductive supernaturals. Steamy reverse harems. A collection that’s destined to make you fall in love. Alpha females, powerful packs, sexy shifters, and dark immortals war for dominance in these 23 addictive, entrancing tales. Join USA Today bestselling authors along with hot new talent as they bring you the Paranormal Romance and Reverse Harem boxed set you've been waiting for. Don’t let destiny pass you by. One-click now and claim your Fated Mates today!

Buy Link: Amazon

Accidentally Met Him: An Accidental Marriage Romance Box Set  by Lauren Wood

Accidentally Met Him: An Accidental Marriage Romance Box Set

by Lauren Wood

What would you do when your husband was the only one that could please you but you didn’t remember marrying him?

Buy Link: Amazon

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page