top of page

Book Blast March 9, 2019


Mountain Man Crush: A BBW Brother's BFF Romance  by Chloe Morgan

Mountain Man Crush: A BBW Brother's BFF Romance

by Chloe Morgan

The one guy I always wanted is finally back in my grasp. My older brother’s best friend. The hottest guy from my youth. The one that kept me awake at night. And still does. I wanted him to notice me so badly, but he never did. And now I’m grown and have kick-ass curves. A trip up the mountains brings me face to face with him again. Nothing has changed except me. And my increased desire for this rugged, heartbroken man. He’s been my crush all my life, but we’re about to be far more. This time, I’m not giving up or giving in. Not until he’s all mine.

Buy Link: Amazon

Dragon Enchanted   By Isadora Montrose

Dragon Enchanted

By Isadora Montrose

The jest of the gods.

Curvy Elven Princess Zofie asked Loki for a hero to find her lost ring. He sent a gigantic blue dragon.

Alpha male dragon lord Marc Valli needs a virgin he can transform into a fertile dragoness. He mistakenly claims a thumb-sized female with attitude as his fated mate. Oops.

BBW elven princess Zofie was abandoned by her kin 1000 years ago. Brawny billionaire Marc Valli is hero enough to wrest any stranded maiden from an enchanted island. But how does this alpha claim his fated mate when she is too tiny to kiss?

Will the thousand-year-old elf curse on dragons keep this mismatched pair apart?

They need each other. But how can the monster rescue the fair maiden?

And how can they bridge their enormous differences so Zofie can be seduced with kisses? Romp to a spicy conclusion, as love finds a way to bind their yearning hearts together forever and transform an elf into a dragoness.

Download your free copy from BookFunnel

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page