top of page

Book Blast March 2, 2019


My First Crush: A Best Friend’s Father Romance  by Chloe Morgan

My First Crush: A Best Friend’s Father Romance

by Chloe Morgan

It was completely forbidden, and yet, I couldn’t stop myself. But I wasn’t alone. Everyone crushed on our high-school coach back in the day. Strong. Dominant. Hot as sin. And completely off limits. Or he was back then. Now I’m finally grown up, and I’ve come back home. Life feels directionless, but one thing is dead center. My old crush. Now I’m finally old enough to do something about it, and I plan to. But I need to figure out how to tell my best friend that I’m in love. With her father.

Buy Link: Amazon

Accidentally Married: An Accidental Marriage Romance  by Lauren Wood

Accidentally Married: An Accidental Marriage Romance

by Lauren Wood

“The ring signified a wedding; I didn’t even know I had.” Marriage was on my mind, and it was only one night away. One final bash, before I was no longer free. The night was made better by a beautiful woman that took an interest in me. Anna. We drank and danced, had a great night. I thought that was it. Then I woke up in her bed. The morning of my wedding and there was now something on my finger. A ring. A wedding ring and Anna next to me. What the hell happened? Maybe a mistake was good. It may be the best thing that ever happened to me.

Buy Link: Amazon

Falling for a Dragon: A Scifi Alien Romance (Cosmic Dragons Book 1)  by Susan de Niim

Falling for a Dragon: A Scifi Alien Romance (Cosmic Dragons Book 1)

by Susan de Niim

Dragons might be cold-blooded, but you can still teach them to love. When Kiara, a bookish scientist, is stranded on an asteroid with a brutish Drakthan warrior, she is determined to watch for any chance of escape. Imminent disaster forces them together, but Kiara is left with two questions that cut right to her core. Can she trust the dragon that saved her? And what does he truly want from her? Jag’iin is the last of his race, the final child born before virus bombs made every woman of his race infertile. It was an accident that brought him into contact with Kiara, but from the moment he sees her, he knows the truth. She is a compatible mate, the future of his entire people. Jag'iin is desperate to gain the glory that would come with finding a cure for his people's infertility, but he is caught in a dilemma. He can feel himself falling for the human woman, but his society would never allow it. Will he use Kiara as a mate, or will he risk everything to follow his hearts? Love brings a human and a Drakthan together, but will it be enough to build an alliance between their warring races? There isn’t much time to find out, for a hidden foe moves in the darkness, waiting to destroy all life in the galaxy. Will Kiara be able to ignore generations of hatred and fall for a dragon? And will Jag’iin be able to look past Kiara's body and find the woman he's always been searching for?

Buy Link: Amazon

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page