top of page

Book Blast Feb 23, 2019


Chasing His Bunny: A Wolf-Shifter Fated Mate Romance (Big Bad Bunnies Book 1)  by Golden Angel

Chasing His Bunny: A Wolf-Shifter Fated Mate Romance (Big Bad Bunnies Book 1)

by Golden Angel

A wolf-shifter and a mutant bunny-shifter? It's so crazy it might just work. Bethany Bunson, her brothers, and her sister have been prisoners for seven long years. They've been experimented on, tested, and changed - all of them can turn into monsters. So when a band of shifter soldiers show up and save them, it's kind of a mixed blessing, especially when the leader of the shifters claims he's her mate. Yeah... she's a 23 year old virgin who has never had a real boyfriend. The whole "one guy forever" thing is just something that she's not ready for, no matter how good he smells. However, Mr. Not-Gonna-Take-No-For-An-Answer doesn't seem like he's going to give up that easily. When the government hired Steele Raymond and his soldiers to recover stolen research from a compound, they had not been expecting to find prisoners there, and he definitely hadn't been expecting Bethany. The alpha of a motley pack of mixed shifters had given up on ever finding a mate. The kind of independent, strong women he was attracted to always found him too bossy, too alpha, too protective, and preferred to not deal with him at all. Lucky for him, Bethany is exactly the kind of female he's always wanted, and isn't just someone he's dating and hoping to bond with, she's his fated mate. Most shifters give up on ever finding their fated mates, but it's his lucky day... even though she's clearly going to require some convincing. But he's got the biological urge of the mate bond and some serious tenacity on his side. Bethany's going to be his - and he's going to protect her and her family from the evil bastards who have been keeping them prisoner and experimenting on them.

Buy Link: Amazon

We Belong Together: A BBW Second Chance Romance  by Weston Parker

We Belong Together: A BBW Second Chance Romance

by Weston Parker

The one that got away... and now she’s back in my life. And in the oddest way. This beautiful woman is working to take over—fast. As if! Like the guys I work with might listen to her. But crazily enough, they do. All of them. Except me. She’s too sweet and innocent. Or that’s how I remember her. But she’s all grown up now. My best friend’s little sister is jacking up my life. And now, I hear she’s saving herself for marriage and not interested in dating casually. I’ll change her mind. Funnily enough, she starts to change mine instead. Casually doesn’t sound like so much fun anymore. I’m playing for keeps.

Buy Links: Amazon

Protecting the Dead  by Katherine Gilbert

Protecting the Dead

by Katherine Gilbert

After a childhood filled with demons and her devil-worshiping parents, Lydia longs for a quiet, normal life, a safe haven somewhere blissfully dull. Being the manager at the Roanoke Apartments seems to fit that bill. But Lydia soon learns that you can't leave the past behind so easily. She finds herself faced with unclogging drains for werewolves, conducting nightly vampire counseling sessions, and caring for two talkative cats. Then there's the distraction of Geoffrey, the hottest, and most angelic, boss anyone ever dreamed of. As if that isn't enough, the demon who nearly killed her shows up to finish the job. So much for a peaceful, simple life...

Buy Link: Amazon

Model Behavior: A BBW Secret Baby Romance  by Chloe Morgan

Model Behavior: A BBW Secret Baby Romance

by Chloe Morgan

I’m soon to become a plus-sized model entrepreneur. It’ll be my business to know curves, but this new model we brought on is going to be the end of me. Money was the name of the game when I started this venture, but now, I’m tied up in knots. This woman has my mind in places it doesn’t belong, at least not in the office. Her curves. Her passion. The fire behind her eyes. I can’t get her out of my mind, and I sure as hell don’t want her out of my bed. But life doesn’t always play fair. A few bad decisions later, I’m losing my grip on the one thing I want most. Her and our secret baby she's carrying.

Buy Link: Amazon

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page