top of page

Book Blast Feb. 14, 2019


Captured by the Dragon Lords: A Paranormal SciFi Reverse Harem Romance (Dragon Shifters of Kiyria Book 2)  by Lexa Lumos

Captured by the Dragon Lords: A Paranormal SciFi Reverse Harem Romance (Dragon Shifters of Kiyria Book 2)

by Lexa Lumos

What does any self-respecting woman do when she is abducted by three sexy dragon shifters? She mates with them, of course! Jane Sinclair is not amused. She’d almost convinced herself that her memory of being abducted by three sinfully sexy aliens was nothing more than a dream. Then she’s abducted, again! The dragon shifters offer her a life as their mate and even though she tries to resist them it isn’t long before she finds herself falling for the triad. After all, it’s not every day a girl gets the chance to have not one but three gorgeous men who will fulfill her every desire. But a cruel twist of fate tears Jane away from her dragons before she has a chance to bond with them, leaving her with the crushing fear she’ll never see them again. Is Jane doomed to live a life without the men she has fallen in love with, or will she find her way back to them and the happiness she so desperately wants?

Buy Link: Amazon

Dangling... Participle? (Hayes Brothers Series Book 1)  by Karen Kelley

Dangling... Participle? (Hayes Brothers Series Book 1)

by Karen Kelley

Katie: I really needed to get serious and concentrate on my writing, but the barista behind the counter at my fav coffee shop is not making it easy. The guy is drop dead gorgeous. I’m talking six-pack abs, broad chest, and oozing sex appeal. In other words, way out of my league! Then he finds my flash drive and reads the start of my book! I want to die. I’m a nice girl. Really, I am, but I have very naughty thoughts. When I discover he’s actually a famous writer and offers to help, how can I say no? His help means I might actually escape my demonic boss, and living with my evil twin sisters (no lie! I’m talking straight out of f**king Cinderella evil). But just how far am I willing to let him go when I stumble over the love scenes? Jaxson: I’ve never seen anyone with worse fashion sense than Katie. But as she sat at one of the tables in the coffee shop, laptop open, she removed those god-awful black glasses and nibbled her bottom lip. Then she smiled and transformed before my eyes. I want her. Can’t have her. She’s not that type. Then I find and read her flash drive and discover there’s a whole other side to her beneath those baggy clothes and ugly glasses. She only needs a little help. Especially with her love scenes. I should probably keep the relationship strictly platonic. Nope, not going to happen.

Buy Link: Amazon

Lucky  by Stella Marie Alden

Lucky

by Stella Marie Alden

Rule #1: Hands off the client. Lucky I was hired to guard a pair of earrings. My trouble starts with a blue-eyed stare that hits below the belt. You might think it ends with a girl-next-door but you'd be wrong. Bloody hell, she's all woman and it's my job to keep her safe. Callie While my bodyguard works, I flirt all night and play with fire. When the party's over, we're ready for more but fate has other plans. First there's the snowstorm, then the break-ins. Did I mention the arms dealer?

Buy Link: Amazon

Beats of the Heart (Lyrical Odyssey Rock Star Series Book 1)  by Charli B. Rose

Beats of the Heart (Lyrical Odyssey Rock Star Series Book 1)

by Charli B. Rose

Before they can have a second chance, they have to live through their first love… and heartbreak. Izzy ~ We shouldn’t have taken the risk. We should’ve stayed just friends. Best friends. But only friends. But our hearts were foolish. I’d loved him forever. So, three years ago when he offered what I always longed for, I grabbed it with both hands. But I couldn’t hold on tight enough. The beauty of love blinded me. I didn’t see it coming. Didn’t expect to lose everything. My friend. My heart. My art. My privacy. All of them casualties of love lost. Dawson ~ Every beat of my heart sang her name. She was my muse. Without her, there’d be no music. I was riding the high of fame and fortune. I had it all—status, money, her. Until the thing I’d always wanted cost me the thing I’d always needed. Love’s song drowned out all the warnings. Now she was gone. So was the music. So was my will. I was left with only silence. What happens when two hearts sharing one beat fall out of sync?

Buy Link: Amazon

WOLF TAMER (Claiming My Pack Series Book 1)  by Yumoyori Wilson

WOLF TAMER (Claiming My Pack Series Book 1)

by Yumoyori Wilson

An Orphan Girl. A Group of Wolves. A Destined Fate for War. Don't you ever wish to find where you belong? A place where you can rest your head without worrying about being jumped or your possessions being taken from you? Not like I had much, to say the least. A pendant, an ancient blade, and a picture of my murdered family were all I had left when I was five years old. Foster homes to homeless shelters, I never found a place of refuge. I simply didn't belong, and everyone made it their duty to remind me of my predicament. Until I finally came across a place that felt like home. Sacred Moon Shelter for Endangered Wolves. I'd stumbled upon the sanctuary when I was near death, but I was miraculously saved. Since then, I've become a Wolf Tamer; the only one who can get close to touching the six rare breeds. When I'm with them, I feel safe and sometimes wish I could be like one of them and escape this cruel world. But such inhumanity strikes home, a group of hunters shows up, ready to take my wolves to an unknown place or murder them in cold blood. I won't allow them to kill the only true family I'd ever known. My name is Harper Blake, and I vow to claim and protect my own.

Buy Link: Amazon

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page