top of page

Book Blast Jan. 29, 2019


Eve of Destruction: (A Military Cyborg Romance) (Soldiers of Destruction Series Book 1)  by E. Kay Sims

Eve of Destruction: (A Military Cyborg Romance) (Soldiers of Destruction Series Book 1)

by E. Kay Sims

Eve Stone I woke up in a top-secret lab with no memory of my past. When I sleep, I dream of a man with stormy silver eyes. He haunts me and something in me knows he is the key to my finding my human identity. Wyatt Our relationship was against the rules but we fell in love anyway. She was everything and I feel the loss of her deep in my soul, I would give anything for even just one more day with her.

Buy Link: Amazon

Selfless Hero  By Nicole Elliot

Selfless Hero

By Nicole Elliot

Prescription: Orgasm Patient: Kylie Hackett To be filled by: Dr. Max Lewis Aka her worst nightmare. When I walk into the ER for my first shift, the nurses all want me. I don't need my stethoscope to hear their hearts pounding. Except Kylie. She’s actually focused on her job. Not my military background, or tattoos. No, she’s actually all about patient care. Well, let me care for you sweetheart. But she thinks I’m full of myself, annoying at best. She couldn’t be more wrong. Fact: I know what I'm doing in the ER. I can also fulfill her wildest fantasies. That's not ego. That's the truth. However, when Kylie gets hurt I find myself swallowing all my pride. She needs me, and I’m just what the doctor ordered.

Buy Link: iTunes

Bride and the Beard  By K.C. Crowne

Bride and the Beard

By K.C. Crowne

When business sends me to Vegas, I'm determined to make the best of it. Little did I expect to meet the sexy knockout who changed everything. But our first meeting doesn't leave Emily with a good impression. I'm going to change that. I'll wine her. I'll dine her. And the next morning we wake up with blood shot eyes and a marriage certificate. She thinks we made the biggest mistake of our lives. I disagree. Fortune favors the bold and I'll prove to Emily I'm the man for her. She may live a thousand miles from my mountain town but I'm Harley Hunter, and when I want something, nothing stands in my way.

Buy Link: Amazon

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page