top of page

Book Blast Jan. 27, 2019


Her Boyfriend's Friend  by Mia Ford

Her Boyfriend's Friend

by Mia Ford

I thought I had everything I needed - then Nate walked into my life. I noticed his eyes first, deep luscious pools I wanted to dive in and drown. The broad shoulders, mighty fine muscles, and dimpled smile didn't hurt either. And as soon as I met him, I just felt... warm and protected. Safe. One hitch though - Nate's my fiancé's friend. And I'm not the type to cheat. Unlike my jerk of a fiancé. Yeah, guess what I just found out. Good old Jack has been playing around. Of course, it's one rule for him and another for me. I know what Nate and I have is real. So real there's a baby growing to prove it. But if Jack finds out he'll destroy us. He's the billionaire that runs this town. Is true love worth the price?

Buy Link: Amazon

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page