top of page

Book Blast Jan. 19, 2019


Highland Wolf Clan, The Reluctant Alpha  by A K Michaels

Highland Wolf Clan, The Reluctant Alpha

by A K Michaels

Born to be Alpha, Cameron Sinclair walks away from his birthright and Pack to pursue a multi-million dollar business. But he can't run forever. When summoned, he reluctantly goes to the aid of his Uncle's Pack where he finds intrigue, heartache, and the chance of a different, but more dangerous life. His instinct screams at him to walk away, but his heart and beast have other ideas. Destiny will only take a backseat for so long. Buy Link: Amazon

Kissed by Moonlight (Sunwalker Saga Book 4)  by Shéa MacLeod

Kissed by Moonlight (Sunwalker Saga Book 4)

by Shéa MacLeod

Bringing the Fairy Queen’s murderous brother to justice was supposed to give Morgan Bailey a little peace and quiet - at least as much as a vampire hunter ever gets. But two murders, a jail break, a price on Morgan's head, and rumbles of paranormal war don't bode well for rest and relaxation. Mix in the reappearance of mysterious "soul vampires," and Morgan's emotions are on the verge of melting down. The hunt for the origins of the soul vampires takes Morgan and Jack, the local Sunwalker and former Templar knight, from the depths of the famous Shanghai Tunnels of Portland to Area 51 and finally the streets of the City of Lights. The truth they uncover in Paris leads to a new confrontation with the Fairy Queen, and the very real possibility they won’t get out of this one alive.

Buy Link: Amazon

His Many Rules  by Ali Parker

His Many Rules

by Ali Parker

Never Again... Love almost stole everything from me. My career being the worst possible loss. I never should have bent the rules and dated a student. And now finally, after years of being alone, a pretty nurse has my attention. Caring, curvy, and so damn smart. She has me pacing the floor at night and wishing for things I thought were long since gone. Every part of me aches for a chance at stealing her breath, her heart, her body—forever. But the joke’s on me. She’s not just a nurse. She’s a student at the college where I work, and the past seems to replay itself over again before my eyes. Only this time, it’s so much worse than before. I put restrictions on myself to make sure I don’t have to suffer ever again. Too bad she wasn’t aware of my rules. Or maybe she was…

Buy Link: Amazon

Keep Me Going : An Office Romance  by Mia Ford

Keep Me Going : An Office Romance

by Mia Ford

Seattle meant safety. A new start for me and my little girl. I didn't anticipate falling for a new guy. Especially not my boss. It was the dream job - in a city miles from my jerk of an ex. I just wanted to get on and work, make a fresh start. But Alex is the kind of guy you can feel in a room. Perfect body, dark tousled hair just begging for my fingers to entwine in the curls. Sultry blue eyes that send electric shocks to my core. Nah-ah. We're not going there, girl. I've got baggage - the perfect kid... and her abusive dad. I don't need the complications of an office romance. But... what if this man is my future? When things get tough he picks me up. When the calls start, and danger stalks me, will his love keep me going?

Buy Link: Amazon

Desperate for Her Wolves: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance (Hungry for Her Wolves Book 3)  by Tara West

Desperate for Her Wolves: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance (Hungry for Her Wolves Book 3)

by Tara West

Book three in the bestselling Hungry for Her Wolves Series by USA Today Bestselling Author, Tara West The threads of Amara’s happy life are quickly unraveling as external forces threaten to tear her family apart. Branded as a killer, a lone wolf’s fateful decision severs the truce between the Amaroki and the government. Trapped on the reservation, Amara and her mates struggle to find a way out to capture the lone wolf and save the one man who can heal the rift between wolfkind and mankind. But they are running out of time. A power-hungry federal agent and a blood-thirsty mob are closing in on Amara’s family. She must figure out how to stop them before the conflict escalates into a full-scale war.

Buy Link: Amazon

Never be the Same  by A Aubry

Never be the Same

by A Aubry

Briella Roberts is unhappily engaged. She lost the love and romance that was in her relationship years ago and she needed an escape. A girls trip to Los Angeles seemed like it would do the trick. Until she meets Jameson Barnes. Jameson Barnes is a playboy. He should have been off limits when Briella met him at Club Roma, the club that Jameson and his friends just so happen to own. When she's around Jameson, it should have been a sin how happy she was with him. Would she end her engagement to be with someone that should have made her run the other way with his promiscuity? Does she have the power to change someone who was damaged years ago by someone else?

Buy Link: Amazon

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page