top of page

Book Blast Dec. 14, 2018


Trying To Be Good: A Bad Boy Love Story  by Weston Parker

Trying To Be Good: A Bad Boy Love Story

by Weston Parker

Every time I start to fall in love, my past gets in the way. But a new beauty in my life threatens to wake up a hot passion deep inside of me. One I've stifled for years. She needs my help, so things start as they always do - innocent and simple. Unfortunately, it’s not that easy. Love has a way of bringing out the best and worst in people. Good or bad, a casual fling will never do. She'd be the one that got away, and I can't let that happen. It would haunt me forever. Being a bad boy is easy. This time I’m working hard on trying to be good.

Buy Link: Amazon

Raising Grace: A contemporary Romantic Comedy  by Mia Pride

Raising Grace: A contemporary Romantic Comedy

by Mia Pride

Brent In college, I had everything I could ever want: A budding career and the love of my life, Crystal Macintosh. She was my high school sweetheart and my twin sister’s best friend. But one night, a practical joke went bad, and the joke was on me. I lost Crystal that day, and along with her, all I ever wanted. Soon, I had a daughter to raise, but when Grace was diagnosed with autism, her mother took off. I was all alone… until the day Crystal walked into a conference room with the key to my daughter’s success, and the key to my heart. However, convincing her I’m worth a second chance is proving much harder than I ever imagined, and asking her to meet Grace and face the ghosts from our past may be more than either of us are ready for. Crystal Brent Stevenson broke my heart in college. I never knew why he did what he did, but it took years for me to bury the pain — with bad dates, one-night stands, and my passion for working with kids with autism. Just when all my hard work was about to pay off, I discovered the man who ripped my heart out years ago was now the financial investor of my biggest project. Now, I have to convince him to fund my life’s work, and he isn’t going to make it easy. After being assigned to work with his daughter, in his home, I find myself facing some hard truths. The circumstances that drove us apart aren’t what they seem, I’m still in love with Brent, and… I’m falling in love with his daughter, Grace. The baby that once drove us apart, is now the little girl bringing us together.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page