top of page

Book Blast Nov. 28, 2018


That Christmas Eve: A Brother's Best Friend Baby Romance  by Mia Ford

That Christmas Eve: A Brother's Best Friend Baby Romance

by Mia Ford

"Are you kidding me?" He is my brother's best friend? That hunk of muscle attached to a to-die-for smile and light-my-fire eyes? That billionaire who sizzles my insides every time he says my name? I didn't have a choice. I got him alone during our Christmas Eve party, and I told him to unwrap his gift. Me. But Josiah left me with an unexpected gift of his own. A bouncing baby that's the spitting image of him. I can't believe my family hasn't figured it out. They think I'm some romance-crazed maniac who can't say no to men. But Josiah's the only one I've ever really wanted. And now he's back. And I'm screwed. Because I still want him. And I know he still wants me. But bad boys don't want babies, they want babes. Can I tell him the truth without losing him forever?

Buy Link: Amazon

Crossroads  Multi-Author Box Set

Crossroads

Multi-Author Box Set

Every decision may cost you. Join 20 bestselling and award-winning authors as they bring you action, adventure and drama in these 19 multi-genre stories that will keep you entertained even after you finish the books. These stories run the gambit of the paranormal, other worlds, contemporary millionaires, military themed, alpha males, romantic suspense and even a touch of intrigue. There's something for everyone and enough for all. Get your copy today.

Pre-Order Link: iTunes ~ Nook

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page