top of page

Book Blast Oct 27, 2018


Until You Set Me Free  By D.M. Davis

Until You Set Me Free

By D.M. Davis

Sexy girl-next-door Samantha has no idea how attractive she is. She buries herself in her high school studies, focusing on graduating early from college and heading into a successful tech career. She's beautiful, sassy, and confident in her abilities, except when it comes to attracting the man she's afraid to want. Tech guru Joseph's future is already mapped: he's expected to join the ranks of the family business, McIntyre Corporate Industries, to head up the technology wing and keep it on the cutting edge. Joseph needs to focus on his future career, his birthright, and not on romancing his roommate's sister. Will Joseph step up and be the man she needs? Can Samantha trust she's the woman he wants?

Buy Links: Amazon ~Nook ~ iTunes ~ Kobo

Blood and Ashes  By Marilyn Peake

Blood and Ashes

By Marilyn Peake

Blood holds the power to both heal and destroy. The fingertips of a blood witch hold enough power to heal or destroy the entire world. Kaelin discovers that she has incredible power at her fingertips: the power of blood magic. She’s capable of both healing and destroying. A few drops of her blood bring an abandoned baby back from the dead. As she struggles with her newfound power, Kaelin meets an alluring stranger with eyes unlike any Kaelin has ever seen. She finds his blue eyes with a ring of lilac around the pupils absolutely mesmerizing. However, he may have entered her life with more than a romantic relationship in mind. Stepping through a door in a decaying factory, Kaelin falls through a portal into a frightening world. There, a sickly woman with coal-black eyes rimmed in emerald green confronts her. She demands the return of “the child” and threatens consequences if her order is not obeyed. As Kaelin hides the abandoned baby from the authorities and runs from those who threaten her, she relies on the man with whom she’s fallen deeply in love to save her. The question remains: Is he there to help her or betray her? In the Land of Faerie, the Unseelie are dying from the spread of a fatal disease. Only the child with special blood can save them.

Raising Grace: A contemporary Romantic Comedy  by Mia Pride

Raising Grace: A contemporary Romantic Comedy

by Mia Pride

Brent In college, I had everything I could ever want: A budding career and the love of my life, Crystal Macintosh. She was my high school sweetheart and my twin sister’s best friend. But one night, a practical joke went bad, and the joke was on me. I lost Crystal that day, and along with her, all I ever wanted. Soon, I had a daughter to raise, but when Grace was diagnosed with autism, her mother took off. I was all alone… until the day Crystal walked into a conference room with the key to my daughter’s success, and the key to my heart. However, convincing her I’m worth a second chance is proving much harder than I ever imagined, and asking her to meet Grace and face the ghosts from our past may be more than either of us are ready for. Crystal Brent Stevenson broke my heart in college. I never knew why he did what he did, but it took years for me to bury the pain — with bad dates, one-night stands, and my passion for working with kids with autism. Just when all my hard work was about to pay off, I discovered the man who ripped my heart out years ago was now the financial investor of my biggest project. Now, I have to convince him to fund my life’s work, and he isn’t going to make it easy. After being assigned to work with his daughter, in his home, I find myself facing some hard truths. The circumstances that drove us apart aren’t what they seem, I’m still in love with Brent, and… I’m falling in love with his daughter, Grace. The baby that once drove us apart, is now the little girl bringing us together.

Buy Link: Amazon

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page