top of page

Book Blast Oct. 8, 2018


Kyllian: Delti Utopia 6 (A Sci-Fi Alien Weredragon Romance)  by Celeste Raye

Kyllian: Delti Utopia 6 (A Sci-Fi Alien Weredragon Romance)

by Celeste Raye

What happens when the past infringes on your future?

Savanah survived her time in an unsanctioned, underground sex trafficking organization on Delti Utopia 6. She made a vow to find and release those left behind. If that meant taking on the entire organization herself, then so be it.

Kyllian was raised by his mother, a weredragon, on Earth. They were abandoned by his father when it became clear that Kyllian was of his mother's species. Now, his father wanted him on Delti Utopia 6 for a reason that baffled Kyllian, as there was no love between them. Their agendas and personalities clashed until Kyllian realized his father wasn't in control of his own mind.

Kyllian and Savanah must join forces with pirates and the authorities to discover the depths of the sex trafficking. An unknown evil force is behind it and may prove deadly to Savanah and those she loves, including Kyllian who has become the man that took her heart.

Savanah must reconcile the past with her future. Can Kyllian close that gap or will it prove to be too much for him?

Buy Link: Amazon

Rhys: (A Lost Breed MC Romance)  by Ali Parker  and Weston Parker

Rhys: (A Lost Breed MC Romance)

by Ali Parker and Weston Parker

I’ve been running too damn long. Eight months of lonely nights and wasted days, looking, trying to find my place. And I thought it boiled down to hooking up with a new MC. But it was so much more. And now, the only girl I’ve ever loved shows up and needs my help. She’s asking too much. Her brother’s death years before was my fault, and that loss haunts us both. Just being around her breaks me. No f*cking way I can tell her no, but once it’s done, I’m walking away. She deserves better, and this world I live in is too dangerous for her. I’d never forgive myself if something happened to her, and my happiness ain’t worth all that. And yet, I can't let her go.

Buy Link: Amazon

MARCH IN ATLANTIS: A POSEIDON'S WARRIORS NOVEL  by ALYSSA DAY

MARCH IN ATLANTIS: A POSEIDON'S WARRIORS NOVEL

by ALYSSA DAY

When Poseidon’s Warrior Jake finds the woman of his dreams, can he save her from becoming a shapeshifter? When an enchanting woman betrays Poseidon's Warrior Lucas to save her child, will he help her or seek revenge? In the exciting sequel (and cliffhanger resolution!) to February in Atlantis, not one, but TWO love stories unfold, with Alyssa Day's characteristic fast-paced action, humor, and unforgettable romance.

Buy Link: Amazon

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page