top of page

Book Blast Sept. 27, 2018


The Baby Makes Three Series  by Nicole Elliot

The Baby Makes Three Series

by Nicole Elliot

The complete best selling series!

Buy Link: Amazon

Say Yes: Shawn: Say Yes Series Book Two  by Amelia Mae

Say Yes: Shawn: Say Yes Series Book Two

by Amelia Mae

Aya Coast is clear. Now I can focus on helping my friend get into the drummer's pants. Or at least I think I can until I see six feet of sun-kissed skin, muscle, and the prettiest eyes I’ve ever seen walking towards us. And then it hits me like a ton of bricks. I’m flushed. Frantic. Fluttering like a hummingbird. Lightheaded. My knees are getting weak. It’s all I can do not to whimper. Pretty sure I know this feeling. Pure, unadulterated lust. I haven’t felt it in forever. Good thing too. It almost ruined me. I look up at Shawn. He’s completely lost in the music, the corner of his mouth turned up into a small smile, despite everything. He looks down at me and winks. I feel my face get hot and my palms are slick. He’s getting sweaty. I immediately picture him bare-chested again and feel that familiar throbbing between my legs. Here it comes. It’s official, I’m in lust with Shawn Kinney. Which means that I have to get the fuck out of here. Now. Shawn Aya has that perfect laugh. Sweet, bright and genuine. The kind of laugh I could listen to every day. And there’s a smattering of freckles on her nose. I’m such a sucker for freckles. Stop it. You can’t be thinking like that, I tell myself. You’re fresh off of a breakup. You can’t want someone new just yet. Only, I definitely can. Her eyes close. Mine do too. It feels so good to be touched. To have a woman in my arms. To have Aya in my arms. Fuck, I’ve got to let her go before I fall in love with her. I had no idea what I was in for when I invited the mysterious blue-haired girl to my party. And I certainly didn’t expect this.

Buy Link: Amazon

You're Everything I Need: A Forbidden Romance  by Mia Ford

You're Everything I Need: A Forbidden Romance

by Mia Ford

Losing my wife wrecked me - only my little girl pulled me through. She found Lexi for me too. Ran up to her in the park calling her "mommy". My heart nearly broke. Then it started pounding. Flaming red hair and blue eyes I could drown in. The spitting image of the woman I lost. I can't risk losing Lexi too. Perks of being a millionaire - I gave her a job. Disadvantages - she's making my mind go to places it shouldn't. Places that make my breath catch and my body hot. She wants me too - I see it in those perfect eyes. But we're both hiding secrets, and one of them is big. So big it means this romance is forbidden. We have to let go, but it's tearing me apart. Can facing our pasts, and the dangers they bring, give us a second chance?

Buy Link: Amazon

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page