top of page

Book Blast Sept. 24, 2018


Aisaak: Delti Utopia 6 (A Sci-Fi Alien Weredragon Romance)  by Celeste Raye

Aisaak: Delti Utopia 6 (A Sci-Fi Alien Weredragon Romance)

by Celeste Raye

A heartbreaking past blocked the light of Aisaak's future. Irene's goal was to demolish the wall he had built around his heart.

Running from the pain of losing his first love in a tragic manner, Aisaak found himself on the way station and entertainment mecca known as Delti Utopia 6. He had no interest in getting involved with it's tourists or inhabitants, human or alien. Yet, in order to save a damsel in distress, he does exactly that.

Irene left her isolated home in search of adventure. She got more than she bargained for on the way station. Nothing was as it had been advertised. She built a good life in spite of her disappointment. Then, her sister went missing. Irene made it her mission to find Savanah. What she found was trouble.

Aisaak couldn't deny his attraction to Irene, nor could he stand aside and allow her to be harmed. He chose to use the beast inside him, a golden weredragon, to protect her from evil.

The pair found help in unexpected places, among those who should be their enemy. The joined forces took on a powerful man who's name struck fear in the deepest recesses of Aisaak's soul.

Good versus evil has always been the ultimate battle. The winner should take all. Will he?

Buy Link: Amazon

My Last Chance: (A Single Mom Secret Baby Second Chance Love Story)  by Weston Parker

My Last Chance: (A Single Mom Secret Baby Second Chance Love Story)

by Weston Parker

I’ve made lots of mistakes. But never one like this. Back in high school, the girl next door spent a serendipitous night in my arms. But she wasn’t my type or really up to my level. So I walked away not knowing her secret—our secret. Years later, I’m still at the top of my game, ruling my own chunk of the world. She walks into my office a different woman. Strong, sexy, and dead set on revenge. I need to walk away again, but I can’t. She’s a different person, and yet, all the things that first had me taking a chance with her pull me back in—deeper this time. She’s going to wreck my life, one bad decision at a time, and fuck me, I’m going to let her. The fact that the little man who calls her mom acts like me stops me in my tracks. He even loves the same things I do. Surely not. No damn way I’ve been a selfish bastard and haven’t considered the possibilities of our night together so long ago, but it’s true. He’s mine, and I’m instantly in love with both of them. I need one more chance, and I’ll do anything to get it.

Buy Link: Amazon

Touching Sin (Vegas Sin Book 1)  by J. Saman

Touching Sin (Vegas Sin Book 1)

by J. Saman

A sinfully sexy new standalone, forbidden romance about a woman running from a past that won't let her go, and the man who risks everything to save her. Jake I know she’s lying the moment I see her. That her name is as fake as her story. She’s barged into my life like a beautiful nightmare, turning everything upside down. It hasn’t stopped me from trying to help her. Protect her. Save her from the threats that seem to come out of nowhere. She’s put my entire world at risk. My reputation. My business. My livelihood. But Mia brought me back to life. And I will do anything to save hers. Mia I was running for my life the night I met Jake. Broken down on the road to nowhere. Lost. Homeless. Scared out of my mind. I don't care. I’m willing to risk it all to start over. Desperate to hide and never be found again. But it doesn't take much for Jake to break down my defenses. A soft word. A gentle touch. He becomes mine, but more importantly, I become his. Until the nightmare of my past shows up, pissed off as hell…

Buy Link: Amazon

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page