top of page

Book Blast Sept 12, 2018


Come for Me  by Mia Ford

Come for Me

by Mia Ford

She left me. Married another man and ripped my heart out. Now she's back and begging for my help. No way am I getting involved. Except I already am. Savannah. Her name still makes my head buzz. We were in love, or so I thought. But she broke my heart. I made the army my home and tried to forget her fresh floral scent. Her heart-pounding beauty. The fool who stole her from me. I thought I'd succeeded. Until I got the call. "Jayden, I need your help." What could I say? It's been years since Savannah begged me for anything. Her child is missing. The cops think he's dead. Her husband thinks she's depressed. Crazy. Maybe she is. I won't stop until I find out the truth. The man who stole her son will pay. And just maybe Savannah and I can fix what we used to have.

Buy Link: Amazon

Mending the Duke: A Smithfield Market Regency Romance: Book 3  by Rose Pearson

Mending the Duke: A Smithfield Market Regency Romance: Book 3

by Rose Pearson

Lord John Royston knows about loss. Although he was one of the richest men in the country, even all the money in the world couldn’t save his wife and first child from passing. Even a year later, the effects of tragedy linger through the halls and empty rooms of his estate. Wealth, though, brings an opportunity for special remedies, and out of desperation, Lord Royston’s sister arranges for a special guest from an orphanage to hopefully bring light and laughter into the Duke’s life once again for a short time. If only the Duke was more receptive to the possibility of joy still. Now Laura Smith finds herself chaperoning Eloise, a delightful young orphan from the house she herself was raised, for a temporary visit to the opulent but mirthless estate of Lord Royston. As it turns out, maybe Eloise is not the only person the Duke might need to heal. No stranger to loss herself, Laura might be the only person who can mend the Duke and help him discover love and laughter once again.

Buy Link: Amazon

The Farmer's Wife (The Luchettis Book 1)  by Lori Handeland

The Farmer's Wife (The Luchettis Book 1)

by Lori Handeland

The secret they've kept can either bring them together or tear them apart. Youngest sibling and only sister, Kim Luchetti returns to the Illinois family farm after her father's heart attack. Eight years ago she vowed never to return, believing only distance would allow her to forget the tragedy that broke her heart. Returning means she must face everyone's questions, including those of her first love, Brian Riley, the only one who knows her secret. Brian has always loved Kim, despite his hurt and anger over her having abandoned him when he needed her the most. When she appears at his farm, surprise causes him to tumble off the barn roof and break both of his wrists. Kim's guilt makes her agree to stay and help him until he is healed. Living in such close proximity forces Kim and Brian to face the past and their unresolved feelings. Will talking about what happened help them heal? Or will the memories of their heartbreak keep them apart forever?

The Tin Rose (An Elemental Web Tale Book 1)  by Anne Renwick

The Tin Rose (An Elemental Web Tale Book 1)

by Anne Renwick

A promise. A poison. A race to save a love balanced on the edge. A clockwork contraption unwinds a poisonous bloom, sending Lady Emily and Luca, her gypsy love, on a race to reach the cure.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page