top of page

Book Blast Aug. 22, 2018


Tempting Daddy's Boss  by Laura Clymer

Tempting Daddy's Boss

by Laura Clymer

Work and play don’t mix. End of story. Unless your new employee happens to be the most alluring surprise you’ve come across in years… And is now carrying your baby!

Chantel: Who am I kidding? This is Kolt Zane we are talking about. AKA Kolt Zane, the mega-rich, mega- successful and mega-sexy millionaire who also happens to be a notorious playboy – and my new boss. Besides, I don’t have that kind of experience with men, period, let alone with a man whose very look can bring me to my knees. Not to mention that this is the first real job I’ve ever had. I can’t afford to mess it up and let down my dad again, after all he’s been through. But how can I resist the same man whose orders I’m not only obliged to follow, I take absolute pleasure in following?

Kolt: This can’t happen. I’ve got a failing tie business to focus on, and more than that, a dark secret to protect. If anyone found out just what I did in the past, the truth wouldn’t destroy just me, but everything I care about. Maybe I can let a little fling with the woman who gets me so hard slide, but that’s it. How am I supposed to forget about her, though, when spending time with her just gets me more insanely addictedthan ever?

Buy Link: Amazon

Smokin' (The Hot Boys Series Book 1)  by Olivia Rush

Smokin' (The Hot Boys Series Book 1)

by Olivia Rush

Falling for a fireman is so cliché. Yet, here I am. The elementary school teacher who's all worked up over New York's finest. It started out as a simple ride along. Now the only brass pole I want to slide down is his. I know, good girls don't think those thoughts, right? Wrong! The sculpted jaw, the tight t-shirt rippling with muscles. I'm only human. Now, I'm the only witness to a crime. One that puts me on the run. Solving the case is our main focus. Well, almost. Staying at his place was supposed to be temporary. His love wasn't expected. Can a girl have her cake and him too?

Buy Link: Amazon

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page