top of page

Book Blast Aug. 16, 2018


My Boyfriend's Dad  by Amy Brent

My Boyfriend's Dad

by Amy Brent

KYLIE

My boyfriend introduced us.

He was handsome, charming, and sweet. We were friends.

Now everything’s changed.

When I see him, my heart hurts knowing I can’t have him. When I don’t see him, it hurts even more.

My boyfriend is supposed to make me feel protected. Make my body ache for his touch.

But it’s not my boyfriend who makes me feel that way.

It’s his father.

RYAN

I gave her a job to be nice.

She was the perfect fit for my company. I had no idea she’d be the perfect fit for me.

Every day we spend together, it gets harder to say goodnight.

I can’t touch her. She’s twenty-four and I’m forty-nine. And she’s my son’s girlfriend.

But he’s not treating her right. And I know I would.

She just asked me what she should do about their relationship.

What am I going to tell her?

Buy Link: Amazon

The Mountain Man's Virgin  by A.J. Wynter

The Mountain Man's Virgin

by A.J. Wynter

Of all the women in the world, I had to be holed up in my cabin with a virgin. A reclusive mountain man An engaged college undergrad The snowstorm of the Century

Buy Link: Amazon

Billion Dollar Man  by Ali Parker

Billion Dollar Man

by Ali Parker

I never wanted wealth, power, or the responsibility that goes with it. Making a difference by fighting fires was my dream. That and a pretty girl to love at night. But life didn't ask me. After struggling through the business world, I finally have a chance to return home to chase my dreams. The girl next door, my best friend's little sister, was there waiting. And she's all grown up. But she's not too thrilled to see me back. But I'll change that. I can't help but fight for what I know we could be, no matter what it costs me. When I finally start to melt her heart, life calls me back to the city, back to the grind thanks to tragedy. It's her or my future, and I have no choice in the matter. My father's company is my only legacy, or is it? A little life is growing inside of her, and that changes the game. My self sacrifice doesn't seem so damn important anymore. I might have been forced into becoming a billion dollar man, but I'll always be a small town guy at heart. And that pretty girl that stole my heart all those years ago? She's gonna be mine. Like she always has been.

Buy Link: Amazon

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page