top of page

Book Blast Aug. 9, 2018


Cold Heart: A Bad Boy Single Father Novel  by Weston Parker

Cold Heart: A Bad Boy Single Father Novel

by Weston Parker

I was born a fighter. Destined for the ring. Cold. Hard. Focused. I never expected to have to run from my enemies and hide out, but it’s not just me anymore. My little girl deserves more than the life I have to offer. The least I can do is keep her safe from the mad man after me. At first, we find serenity in the small town I tucked us away in, but nothing is that easy. A beautiful girl next door grabs my attention, and for a moment, I believe love might be possible–again. How wrong I was. Inviting this hot woman into my world was the biggest mistake I’ve made. One minute, she’s there, and the next, she’s gone. Kidnapped. Taken from me. Good damn thing I was born a fighter. I’ll never give up. Never.

Buy Link: Amazon

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page