top of page

Book Blast Aug. 1, 2018


My Boyfriend's Dad  by Amy Brent

My Boyfriend's Dad

by Amy Brent

KYLIE

My boyfriend introduced us.

He was handsome, charming, and sweet. We were friends.

Now everything’s changed.

When I see him, my heart hurts knowing I can’t have him. When I don’t see him, it hurts even more.

My boyfriend is supposed to make me feel protected. Make my body ache for his touch.

But it’s not my boyfriend who makes me feel that way.

It’s his father.

RYAN

I gave her a job to be nice.

She was the perfect fit for my company. I had no idea she’d be the perfect fit for me.

Every day we spend together, it gets harder to say goodnight.

I can’t touch her. She’s twenty-four and I’m forty-nine. And she’s my son’s girlfriend.

But he’s not treating her right. And I know I would.

She just asked me what she should do about their relationship.

What am I going to tell her?

Buy Link: Amazon

Warriors Of Ition: A Sci Fi Alien Romance Collection  by Maia Starr

Warriors Of Ition: A Sci Fi Alien Romance Collection

by Maia Starr

Enjoy the COMPLETE boxset of the "Warriors Of Ition" series. A collection of 4 hot and steamy Alien Abduction Romance books waiting for you to get lost in a dreamy world full of hot alien men. These steamy novellas will leave you breathless wanting more.

Buy Link: Amazon

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page