top of page

Book Blast July 19, 2018


Just For You  by Mia Ford

Just For You

by Mia Ford

They sent me away. No time to say goodbye I didn't know if I loved her. I didn't know she was carrying my child. But when I saw her again I knew she still possessed me. I was the college playboy. The rich shit with Daddy's money. Lucie was my childhood friend. One night was all it took - rekindled our friendship... Ignited our lust. Then I fucked up. And was gone. Now I'm back, and I'm a better man. The question is will Lucie still believe it? Can we have a second chance? I can see the old spark in her eyes. She shares my longing... I hurt her all those years ago. Now I need to step up and prove my heart. Own my past... And show her my love for this child. The child that looks like me.

Buy Link: Amazon

The Frontier Gambler's Lady: A Christian Historical Romance Novel  by Chloe Carley

The Frontier Gambler's Lady: A Christian Historical Romance Novel

by Chloe Carley

Betrayed by the woman he loved, he lost his passion for people and God! When he finds his Lady, can he gain back his Identity and his Faith? Doc Dailey is a handsome New Orleans gambler who makes his living in sporting halls and riverboats. But when Doc falls in love with Kate Dubois, the elegant hostess of the Natchez Queen―and wins $25,000 one night―he finds out that a man can be too lucky. The riverboat owner hates having to fork out the money, and when he sees that Doc has stolen Kate―the woman he wants for himself―Doc’s jealous rival puts a bounty on his head. Doc is a marked man, and must abandon his former life. He seeks refuge in the mountains above Wolf Table Colorado, and becomes known to the townsfolk as Gideon McCall. After ten years of hiding, Doc finally comes down to live in Wolf Table, but disaster still threatens. A strange mountain man called the Prophet predicts that a woman will endanger Doc’s life, and that he’ll be dead within a year―unless he can resist her beauty and charm.

Buy Link: Amazon

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page