top of page

Book Blast July 18, 2018


Claiming Her

by R.R. Banks

I take what I want, and what I want is Olivia... I wanted her the moment I saw her. Virgin curves, sun-kissed lips, legs that wouldn't quit. She craved adventure, and I craved her. Billionaires don't ask permission, they just take. So I took Olivia... all night long. Before I could taste her again, she disappeared. Two years later, she's back. Olivia's my new secretary. And she has a big secret, my son. We revisited our past. And woke up with a ring on our fingers. This marriage may be a mistake, but my vows are real. But someone's still trying to keep us apart... And whoever kept me away from my family will f*cking pay!

Buy Link: Amazon

The Fury Queen’s Harem: A Reverse Harem Dragon Fantasy (The Cursed Dragon Queen and Her Mates Book 1) by Meg Xuemei X

The Fury Queen’s Harem: A Reverse Harem Dragon Fantasy (The Cursed Dragon Queen and Her Mates Book 1)

by Meg Xuemei X

One hybrid Fury queen. Three pure-blood Dragon Princes. A reverse harem with a dark fairy tale twist and an epic flair! My name is Daisy. I've been cursed to serve a bad-tempered elemental in my beastly form for centuries. There's only one way to lift the curse: a kiss from three true loves. To garner even one is nearly impossible. How am I going to get three? Then three gorgeous-as-sin, yet clueless dragon princes stumble into my lair. Only they do not come to kiss me. They come to slay me without knowing who I really am. Unless they cut the three heads of the Furies--my heads--or make the Fury Queen fall in love with them, they'll never shift back to dragons. Not surprisingly, the princes all choose what they think is the easiest--to behead the beasts.

Buy Link: Amazon

His Beloved: Paranormal Vampire Romance (The Mate Series Book 1)  by Anna Santos

His Beloved: Paranormal Vampire Romance (The Mate Series Book 1)

by Anna Santos

It was just a silly reality show... Until he chose her. Absurdly rich and gorgeous Daniel Wolfe is used to get what he wants. And he wants Jade. The powerful vampire male picks her from the crowd of screaming females willing to do anything to please him. He's convinced that she's the One, His Beloved. But he wasn't prepared for a feisty girl who loathes vampires and doesn't want to be his for all Eternity. Jade will sacrifice anything—even her freedom—to protect her orphaned little brother. But when she's forced to join a reality show that may keep her away from him, she has to survive hell and temptation to get the money she needs to pay for her brother's treatment. In a world that reveres vampires and reality shows rule the entertainment channels, Jade needs to endure Daniel's seductive games for a week before she can be released from her contract and go back to take care of her brother. However, not everything is what it seems and despite her secret past and her hate for vampires, Jade may be facing a worse danger than being bitten: falling in love.

Buy Link: Amazon

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page