top of page

Book Blast June 21, 2018


Fake It For Me: A Fake Fiance Romance  by Kira Blakely

Fake It For Me: A Fake Fiance Romance

by Kira Blakely

Did he really just ask me to marry him? The "King" from our high school days? He's got balls of steel, I'll give him that. Cocky bastard took my virginity when we were young. Not that I minded. That chiseled jaw and those rock-hard abs could make me do just about anything. And the whole single dad thing makes me want to lap him up like a banana split. So, I'll play the fiancée. But his kisses don't feel fake. And my heart is pounding way too hard. I'm trying to keep it superficial, but Conner Rex is stretching me beyond my comfort zone. New York's most eligible surgeon isn't just breaking down my walls. He's kicking them in, pushing his way through, and taking what's his. One month to fake it. One month to convince myself he doesn't love me. One month before he asks me...

Buy Link: Amazon

Match Wanted: A Billionaire Fake Fiance Romance  by Eva Luxe and Juliana Conners

Match Wanted: A Billionaire Fake Fiance Romance

by Eva Luxe and Juliana Conners

I'm a matchmaker who needs to find a match... of my own. There’s a perfect match out there for everyone. At least, that’s what I tell my clients. I can find true love for everyone… except for myself. And now I have a huge problem. I’ve been nominated as matchmaker of the year. I should be thrilled. I’m not. If I go to Matcher’s Island unaccompanied, my rivals will rip me to shreds. What kind of matchmaker can’t even find a match for herself? I have to find a match and soon… I’ll even fake it if I have to. But then Beckett Monroe walks into my office. With his salt and pepper hair and his cocky swagger, he’s my one true match. Or so I thought. When my name goes up in flames, I have no choice but to walk away from my soul mate. Saving my hard-earned reputation means losing out on love. Having a successful career, a satisfying sex life, and a happy engagement that’s real and not fake is an impossible dream… isn’t it?

Buy Link: Amazon

Love Notes (The Muse Series Book 2)  by S.L. Carpenter

Love Notes (The Muse Series Book 2)

by S.L. Carpenter

Sometimes having it all can be a curse instead of a blessing. For Ami, lead singer of the top rock band Haunted, this is all too true. She’s tired, crushed by the pressures of performing non-stop, and fed up of living in the ugly eye of the media. Her creativity has vanished, her alcohol consumption has gone up…in fact her life is about to shatter around her. At the end of her rope, she finds a pair of helping hands, a man who is so much more than just another fan. With Edward, she learns the value of laughter and coffee, rediscovers her music and reawakens her heart. But Edward’s past may jeopardize Ami’s present, unless they can make the music between them into a perfect duet of love notes…

Buy Link: Amazon

A Love of Her Own  By Zoe Russell

A Love of Her Own

By Zoe Russell

Henry Edwards doesn't want a wife, he wants a partner who can help him meet the needs of his growing congregation on the Western Frontier. When he wrote to his old mentor for help in finding a suitable woman, he never expected the man to suggest his own daughter as a potential bride.

After a lifetime of working by her father’s side in his Boston church, Charlotte Reynolds is unable to resist the allure of adventure that comes with being the mail order bride of a pastor in the Oklahoma Territory.

They expected to share values and commitment and to support each other. But neither could have ever imagined that they would find the love of their life in each other. When a dangerous man sets his sights on destroying their church and the community they have built around it, will they be forced to confess their true feelings or will they lose each other forever?

A LOVE OF HER OWN is Book 1 in Historical Western Romance Series A BRIDE’S UNEXPECTED JOY.

Download your free copy today on BookFunnel!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page