top of page

Book Blast June 18, 2018


Falling Into You: The Complete Naughty Tales Series  by Nicole Elliot

Falling Into You: The Complete Naughty Tales Series

by Nicole Elliot

This set contains all THREE Naughty Tales Novels including a brand new story, Mr. Dreamy.

Buy Link: Amazon

Rugged Daddy: A Mountain Man Romance Collection  by Rye Hart

Rugged Daddy: A Mountain Man Romance Collection

by Rye Hart

A TOP 70 AMAZON BESTSELLER! It's hard to read the mysterious new man in town.But when I see how he cares for his little girl...I start to wonder if giving him a baby..Is really such a crazy idea. He's cold, remote and guarded.And the sexiest man in the mountains of Whitefish, Montana. There's something he desperately wants from me...He wants to give his precious daughter a sibling.And the surrogate agency thinks we'd make a great match. My best friend might think I'm crazy.But I know a good man when I see one. I just hope whatever he's running from is locked away for good.

Buy Link: Amazon

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page