top of page

Book Blast June 8, 2018


Rodeo (Marked Skulls MC Book 2)  by Savannah Rylan

Rodeo (Marked Skulls MC Book 2)

by Savannah Rylan

They call me Rodeo, ‘cause I was made for ridin’.When a member of our MC turns up dead, I know exactly who did it. But when I show up at the witness’s house to confirm my suspicions, she tells me something I don’t wanna hear. It wasn’t the MC I thought. It was someone else. So now we have two enemies. And I have to keep her safe from both. Because she’s beautiful and fragile. She needs someone like me to take care of her. And I do, all night long. Things usually get complicated when I try to rope a girl. But this level of complicated? This is a whole new thing.

Buy Link: Amazon

Double Down: An MFM Menage Romance  by Sierra Sparks

Double Down: An MFM Menage Romance

by Sierra Sparks

When the Cooper twins play a hand, they take it all… My family is about to lose their house, My mother wants me to quit college and get a crappy job to save the house, But my scholarship is at stake and I won’t get another chance to go back, Now these super-hot identical twins both want me, And they’re willing to do anything to get into my panties, Including buying the house for me. But where will they get the money when their father cuts them off? And do I want to help them find out? All the chips are on the table, will we win or lose?

Buy Link: Amazon

Ventra's Thirst  By Ruby Winters

Ventra's Thirst

By Ruby Winters

Dr. Amelia Aerot was on a science mission in deep space, searching for proof of extra-terrestrial life, when everything she knows is turned upside-down. Abducted by the thing she was looking for, blue-skinned alien soldiers known as the Ambrions. She quickly realizes forbidden lustful thoughts for their commander, Captain Ventra Kyis. Captain Kyis knows what he wants and always gets it. So when he first lays eyes on the petite human female named Amelia, he knew he had to have her. Except for one thing! Another Ambrion is thinking the same—his superior, Commander Qein. Will Captain Kyis be able to make Amelia his? Or will he lose her and have to face the fight of his life to get her back?

Download your free copy today on InstaFreebie!

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sign up to receive Books, Deals and Giveaways!
bottom of page